600 D Cumberland Drive, Clarksville - MLS 1633898

This home is located at 600 D Cumberland Drive in Clarksville. 1633898 was built in and has bedrooms

600 D Cumberland Drive, Clarksville - MLS 1633898 Close
Page Summary

$750 600 D Cumberland Drive, Clarksville TN 37040

  • 3,433 SqFt
  • $0.22 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1633898

Commercial for sale in Clarksville, TN at 600 D Cumberland Drive. This commercial is priced at $0/sqft.

$750 600 D Cumberland Drive, Clarksville TN 37040

  • 3,433 SqFt
  • $0.22 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1633898

Description of 600 D Cumberland Drive, Clarksville

Multi use warehouse space with a small office component included. Total area is approx. 3433sf with an approx. 300 sf office area. Roll up dock high door. Perfect for small business with office and storage needs. Centralized downtown location.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 10 Dec

Mon 11 Dec

Tue 12 Dec

Wed 13 Dec

Thu 14 Dec

Fri 15 Dec

Sat 16 Dec

Sun 17 Dec

Mon 18 Dec

Tue 19 Dec

Wed 20 Dec

Thu 21 Dec

Fri 22 Dec

Sat 23 Dec

Sun 24 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1633898
  • Price$750
  • Sold Price$500
  • Square Footage3,433
  • Acres0.00
  • TypeCommercial
  • Sub-TypeIndustrial/Warehouse
  • StatusClosed

Additional Information

  • ZoningC-2

Community Information

  • Address600 D Cumberland Drive
  • Area71-Montgomery County
  • CityClarksville
  • CountyMontgomery County
  • StateTN
  • Zip Code37040

Property Location for 600 D Cumberland Drive, Clarksville

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on December 10th, 2017 at 6:09pm CST.

 

Join the Discussion about 600 D Cumberland Drive, Clarksville, TN

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage

Have any comments or questions about 600 D Cumberland Drive, Clarksville, TN? Ask your question and/or share your thoughts about this property.

Post a Comment

RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301-1650

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more