0 E Main St., Dowelltown - MLS 1633716

This none home is located at 0 E Main St. in Dowelltown. 1633716 was built in 0 and has 0 bedrooms

0 E Main St., Dowelltown - MLS 1633716 Close
Page Summary

$12,000 0 E Main St., Dowelltown TN 37059

  • MLS #: 1633716

Land for sale in Dowelltown, TN at 0 E Main St.. This land is priced at $2,239/acre.

$12,000 0 E Main St., Dowelltown TN 37059

  • MLS #: 1633716

Description of 0 E Main St., Dowelltown

Nice level piece of property, Surveyed, Some restrictions, Check flood map. This 5.36 came off a larger tract, taxes haven't been accessed yet. Road frontage is approx. All utilities at the street . Owner terms available

Schedule a Tour

Mon 16 Oct

Tue 17 Oct

Wed 18 Oct

Thu 19 Oct

Fri 20 Oct

Sat 21 Oct

Sun 22 Oct

Mon 23 Oct

Tue 24 Oct

Wed 25 Oct

Thu 26 Oct

Fri 27 Oct

Sat 28 Oct

Sun 29 Oct

Mon 30 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1633716
  • Price$12,000
  • Sold Price$7,000
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres5.36
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeUnimproved Tract
  • StatusClosed

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionLevel

Additional Information

  • Zoningres

Community Information

  • Address0 E Main St.
  • Area92-Dekalb County
  • Subdivisionnone
  • CityDowelltown
  • CountyDekalb County
  • StateTN
  • Zip Code37059

School Information

  • ElementaryWest Elementary
  • MiddleWest Elementary
  • HighDeKalb Co High School

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:The Real Estate Team, Llc

Property Location for 0 E Main St., Dowelltown

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on October 16th, 2017 at 5:10pm CDT.

 

Join the Discussion about 0 E Main St., Dowelltown, TN

Gary Ashton: RE/MAX ADMIN

Have any comments or questions about 0 E Main St., Dowelltown, TN? Ask your question and/or share your thoughts about this property.

Post a Comment

RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301-1650

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more