0 Sewanee Hwy, Sewanee - MLS 1632710

This None home is located at 0 Sewanee Hwy in Sewanee. 1632710 was built in 0 and has 0 bedrooms

0 Sewanee Hwy, Sewanee - MLS 1632710 Close
Page Summary

$8,900 0 Sewanee Hwy, Sewanee TN 37375

  • MLS #: 1632710

Land for sale in Sewanee, TN at 0 Sewanee Hwy. This land is priced at $1,780/acre.

$8,900 0 Sewanee Hwy, Sewanee TN 37375

  • MLS #: 1632710

Description of 0 Sewanee Hwy, Sewanee

5 acre lot, just a short distance from University of the South! Buyer to verify all information. Sold as is: seller will not make any repairs or pay for or provide any reports.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 21 Nov

Wed 22 Nov

Thu 23 Nov

Fri 24 Nov

Sat 25 Nov

Sun 26 Nov

Mon 27 Nov

Tue 28 Nov

Wed 29 Nov

Thu 30 Nov

Fri 01 Dec

Sat 02 Dec

Sun 03 Dec

Mon 04 Dec

Tue 05 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1632710
  • Price$8,900
  • Sold Price$8,500
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres5.00
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeUnimproved Tract
  • StatusClosed

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionHilly

Additional Information

  • ZoningRes
  • ForeclosureYes

Community Information

  • Address0 Sewanee Hwy
  • Area41-Franklin County
  • SubdivisionNone
  • CitySewanee
  • CountyFranklin County
  • StateTN
  • Zip Code37375

School Information

  • ElementarySewanee Elementary
  • MiddleSewanee Elementary
  • HighFranklin Co High School

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Exit Realty Partners

Property Location for 0 Sewanee Hwy, Sewanee

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on November 21st, 2017 at 5:54am CST.

 

Join the Discussion about 0 Sewanee Hwy, Sewanee, TN

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage

Have any comments or questions about 0 Sewanee Hwy, Sewanee, TN? Ask your question and/or share your thoughts about this property.

Post a Comment

RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301-1650

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more