141 Eastdale Ln, Dickson - MLS 1632408

This Eastdale Condominium home is located at 141 Eastdale Ln in Dickson. 1632408 was built in 2007 and has 2 bedrooms

141 Eastdale Ln, Dickson - MLS 1632408 Close
Page Summary

$134,900 141 Eastdale Ln, Dickson TN 37055

  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Bath
  • 1,453 SqFt
  • $92.84 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1632408

Condo for sale in Dickson, TN at 141 Eastdale Ln. This 2 bedroom condo is priced at $93/sqft.

$134,900 141 Eastdale Ln, Dickson TN 37055

  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Bath
  • 1,453 SqFt
  • $92.84 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1632408

Description of 141 Eastdale Ln, Dickson

This is one of a kind Formal living, formal dining, den, 2 pantry's, beautiful kitchen, front load washer/dryer, End unit, Master suite, with large walk in closet. Neighborhood is close to shopping hospital and schools. All appliances remain

Schedule a Tour

Sat 20 Jan

Sun 21 Jan

Mon 22 Jan

Tue 23 Jan

Wed 24 Jan

Thu 25 Jan

Fri 26 Jan

Sat 27 Jan

Sun 28 Jan

Mon 29 Jan

Tue 30 Jan

Wed 31 Jan

Thu 01 Feb

Fri 02 Feb

Sat 03 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1632408
  • Price$134,900
  • Sold Price$130,000
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage1,453
  • Year Built2007
  • TypeCondominium
  • Sub-TypeFlat
  • StatusClosed

Amenities

  • # of Garages1
  • GaragesParking Space

Appliances

Disposal, Dryer, Refrigerator, Washer, Microwave

School Information

  • ElementaryOakmont Elementary
  • MiddleDickson Middle School
  • HighDickson County High School

Community Information

  • Address141 Eastdale Ln
  • Area15-Dickson County
  • SubdivisionEastdale Condominium
  • CityDickson
  • CountyDickson County
  • StateTN
  • Zip Code37055

Interior

  • HeatingCentral
  • CoolingCentral
  • # of Stories1

Exterior

  • ExteriorVinyl
  • RoofComposition Shingle
  • ConstructionPartial Brick

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Era Real Estate Professionals

Property Location for 141 Eastdale Ln, Dickson

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on November 23rd, 2017 at 11:24am CST.

Similar Pages

Effie Dickson Farm |
 

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more