196 Bear Creek Pike, Columbia - MLS 1631984

This home is located at 196 Bear Creek Pike in Columbia. 1631984 was built in and has bedrooms

196 Bear Creek Pike, Columbia - MLS 1631984 Close
Page Summary

$299,900 196 Bear Creek Pike, Columbia TN 38401

  • MLS #: 1631984

Commercial for sale in Columbia, TN at 196 Bear Creek Pike. This commercial is priced at $96,742/acre.

$299,900 196 Bear Creek Pike, Columbia TN 38401

  • MLS #: 1631984

Description of 196 Bear Creek Pike, Columbia

A great piece of commercial land on the corner of Bear Creek Pike and Tom Hitch Parkway .Zoned GCS. 2 buildings. One a charming log house and the other an office/store for a former nursery. Size is 3.1 Ac. plus all utilities and Duck River frontage .

Schedule a Tour

Fri 23 Feb

Sat 24 Feb

Sun 25 Feb

Mon 26 Feb

Tue 27 Feb

Wed 28 Feb

Thu 01 Mar

Fri 02 Mar

Sat 03 Mar

Sun 04 Mar

Mon 05 Mar

Tue 06 Mar

Wed 07 Mar

Thu 08 Mar

Fri 09 Mar

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1631984
  • Price$299,900
  • Sold Price$250,000
  • Acres3.10
  • TypeCommercial
  • StatusClosed

Additional Information

  • ZoningCommercial

Community Information

  • Address196 Bear Creek Pike
  • Area16-Maury County
  • CityColumbia
  • CountyMaury County
  • StateTN
  • Zip Code38401

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Crye-leike, Inc., Realtors

Property Location for 196 Bear Creek Pike, Columbia

Get directions to this property:

Properties Similar to 196 Bear Creek Pike, MLS® 1631984, , Columbia, 38401

SOLD
1 of 5 images
  • Price: $299,900
  • Sold Price: $299,900
  • 206 Depot St
  • MLS #: 1753015
  • City: Columbia
  • Subdivision:
  • County: Maury County
  • Beds:
  • Baths:
  • Type: Commercial
  • Elementary School:
  • Middle School:
  • High School:

Property includes 4 tract. Tax map100 E D 016.00, 100 E D 017.00, 100E D 018.00, 100 E D 019.00. Includes 3 buildings.Tract front 3 streets, S. Garden, Depot and W. 11th....

Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on November 23rd, 2017 at 11:24am CST.

 

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more