577 Beacon Rd, Parsons - MLS 1631052

This na home is located at 577 Beacon Rd in Parsons. 1631052 was built in 0 and has 0 bedrooms

577 Beacon Rd, Parsons - MLS 1631052 Close
Page Summary

$24,000 577 Beacon Rd, Parsons TN 38363

  • MLS #: 1631052

Land for sale in Parsons, TN at 577 Beacon Rd. This land is priced at $2,224/acre.

$24,000 577 Beacon Rd, Parsons TN 38363

  • MLS #: 1631052

Description of 577 Beacon Rd, Parsons

11 acres m/l of prime land. Close to conveniences, short drive to TN River & several TVA Lakes. Nice building site with utilities available, great place to have mini-farm. Located between Parsons and Lexington, just off Hwy 412.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 23 Jun

Sat 24 Jun

Sun 25 Jun

Mon 26 Jun

Tue 27 Jun

Wed 28 Jun

Thu 29 Jun

Fri 30 Jun

Sat 01 Jul

Sun 02 Jul

Mon 03 Jul

Tue 04 Jul

Wed 05 Jul

Thu 06 Jul

Fri 07 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1631052
  • Price$24,000
  • Sold Price$16,000
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres10.79
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential Lot
  • StatusClosed

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionRolling

Additional Information

  • Zoningna

Community Information

  • Address577 Beacon Rd
  • Area59-Decatur County
  • Subdivisionna
  • CityParsons
  • CountyDecatur County
  • StateTN
  • Zip Code38363

School Information

  • ElementaryParsons Elementary
  • MiddleDecatur County Middle School
  • HighRiverside High School

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:New Horizon Realty, Inc.

Property Location for 577 Beacon Rd, Parsons

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on June 23rd, 2017 at 8:11am CDT.

Similar Pages

Parsons Place |
 

Join the Discussion about 577 Beacon Rd, Parsons, TN

Gary Ashton: RE/MAX ADMIN

Have any comments or questions about 577 Beacon Rd, Parsons, TN? Ask your question and/or share your thoughts about this property.

Post a Comment

RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301-1650

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more