3011 Hwy 76, Portland - MLS 1628874

This none home is located at 3011 Hwy 76 in Portland. 1628874 was built in 1977 and has 2 bedrooms

3011 Hwy 76, Portland - MLS 1628874 Close
Page Summary

$26,900 3011 Hwy 76, Portland TN 37148

  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Bath
  • 528 SqFt
  • $50.95 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1628874

Residential property for sale in Portland, TN at 3011 Hwy 76. This 2 bedroom creek residential property is priced at $51/sqft.

$26,900 3011 Hwy 76, Portland TN 37148

  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Bath
  • 528 SqFt
  • $50.95 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1628874

Description of 3011 Hwy 76, Portland

1.4 ACRES, 2 BEDROOM SINGLEWIDE WITH 20 X 22 BARN WITH DIRT/GRAVEL FLOOR. . BEAUTIFUL SETTING WITH A STEADY RUNNING CREEK WITHIN 20 FEET OF THE BACK PORCH.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 22 Jul

Sun 23 Jul

Mon 24 Jul

Tue 25 Jul

Wed 26 Jul

Thu 27 Jul

Fri 28 Jul

Sat 29 Jul

Sun 30 Jul

Mon 31 Jul

Tue 01 Aug

Wed 02 Aug

Thu 03 Aug

Fri 04 Aug

Sat 05 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1628874
  • Price$26,900
  • Sold Price$25,500
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Full Baths1
  • Square Footage528
  • Acres1.40
  • Year Built1977
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeManufactured-Mobile
  • StatusClosed

Amenities

  • # of Garages2
  • GaragesDetached
  • Is WaterfrontYes
  • WaterfrontCreek

Exterior

  • Exterior FeaturesBarn
  • RoofMetal
  • ConstructionFrame

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Reliant Realty Era Powered

Community Information

  • Address3011 Hwy 76
  • Area09-Sumner County
  • Subdivisionnone
  • CityPortland
  • CountySumner County
  • StateTN
  • Zip Code37148

Interior

  • HeatingFurnace
  • CoolingNone
  • # of Stories1

School Information

  • ElementaryOakmont Elementary
  • MiddleOakmont Elementary
  • HighPortland High School

Property Location for 3011 Hwy 76, Portland

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on July 22nd, 2017 at 3:39pm CDT.

 

Join the Discussion about 3011 Hwy 76, Portland, TN

Gary Ashton: RE/MAX ADMIN

Have any comments or questions about 3011 Hwy 76, Portland, TN? Ask your question and/or share your thoughts about this property.

Post a Comment

RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301-1650

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more