2436 Lakeshore Dr, Monteagle - MLS 1626836

This Clifftops home is located at 2436 Lakeshore Dr in Monteagle. 1626836 was built in 1999 and has 3 bedrooms

2436 Lakeshore Dr, Monteagle - MLS 1626836 Close
Page Summary

$539,000 2436 Lakeshore Dr, Monteagle TN 37356

  • 3 Beds
  • 3.5 Bath
  • 2,774 SqFt
  • $194.30 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1626836

Residential property for sale in Monteagle, TN at 2436 Lakeshore Dr. This 3 bedroom residential property is priced at $194/sqft.

$539,000 2436 Lakeshore Dr, Monteagle TN 37356

  • 3 Beds
  • 3.5 Bath
  • 2,774 SqFt
  • $194.30 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1626836

Description of 2436 Lakeshore Dr, Monteagle

Clifftops dream cabin with immaculate landscaped grounds. 3 bedrooms 3.5 baths, stone fireplace, wood floors, rustic mountain retreat located near the lake in Clifftops.3 covered porches, large family room with vaulted ceilings

Schedule a Tour

Tue 25 Jul

Wed 26 Jul

Thu 27 Jul

Fri 28 Jul

Sat 29 Jul

Sun 30 Jul

Mon 31 Jul

Tue 01 Aug

Wed 02 Aug

Thu 03 Aug

Fri 04 Aug

Sat 05 Aug

Sun 06 Aug

Mon 07 Aug

Tue 08 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1626836
  • Price$539,000
  • Sold Price$508,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms3.50
  • Full Baths3
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage2,774
  • Acres5.68
  • Year Built1999
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSite Built
  • StatusClosed

Amenities

  • # of Garages1
  • GaragesAttached

Interior

  • AppliancesDryer, Refrigerator, Washer
  • HeatingCentral
  • CoolingCentral
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Fireplaces1
  • # of Stories2

Exterior Features

Garage Door Opener, Storage Building

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Monteagle Sewanee Realtors

Community Information

  • Address2436 Lakeshore Dr
  • Area43-Marion County
  • SubdivisionClifftops
  • CityMonteagle
  • CountyMarion County
  • StateTN
  • Zip Code37356

Amenities

Gated Community, Playground, Pool, Tennis Courts, Walking Trail

Exterior

  • ExteriorWood
  • Lot DescriptionLevel
  • RoofComposition Shingle
  • ConstructionFrame

School Information

  • ElementaryMonteagle Elementary
  • MiddleMonteagle Elementary
  • HighMarion Co High School

Property Location for 2436 Lakeshore Dr, Monteagle

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on July 24th, 2017 at 6:55pm CDT.

 

Join the Discussion about 2436 Lakeshore Dr, Monteagle, TN

Gary Ashton: RE/MAX ADMIN

Have any comments or questions about 2436 Lakeshore Dr, Monteagle, TN? Ask your question and/or share your thoughts about this property.

Post a Comment

RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301-1650

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more