0 Bass Rd, Bethpage - MLS 1619256

This Ernest Duncan home is located at 0 Bass Rd in Bethpage. 1619256 was built in 0 and has 0 bedrooms

0 Bass Rd, Bethpage - MLS 1619256 Close
Page Summary

Land for sale in Bethpage, TN at 0 Bass Rd. This land is priced at $15,344/acre.

Description of 0 Bass Rd, Bethpage

Choice Residential Building Site - Lays gently rolling - Has city water available available and has been soils tested for septic approval - Restricted to houses only 1500 sq. ft. minimum

Schedule a Tour

Sat 29 Jul

Sun 30 Jul

Mon 31 Jul

Tue 01 Aug

Wed 02 Aug

Thu 03 Aug

Fri 04 Aug

Sat 05 Aug

Sun 06 Aug

Mon 07 Aug

Tue 08 Aug

Wed 09 Aug

Thu 10 Aug

Fri 11 Aug

Sat 12 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1619256
  • Price$29,000
  • Sold Price$25,000
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres1.89
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential Lot
  • StatusClosed

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionLevel, Rolling

Additional Information

  • Zoningresi

Community Information

  • Address0 Bass Rd
  • Area94-Trousdale County
  • SubdivisionErnest Duncan
  • CityBethpage
  • CountyTrousdale County
  • StateTN
  • Zip Code37022

School Information

  • ElementaryTrousdale Co Elementary
  • MiddleJim Satterfield Ms
  • HighTrousdale Co High School

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Gene Carman R. E. & Auction

Property Location for 0 Bass Rd, Bethpage

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on July 29th, 2017 at 6:39am CDT.

 

Join the Discussion about 0 Bass Rd, Bethpage, TN

Gary Ashton: RE/MAX ADMIN

Have any comments or questions about 0 Bass Rd, Bethpage, TN? Ask your question and/or share your thoughts about this property.

Post a Comment

RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301-1650

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more