151 Seth Ln, Lafayette - MLS 1617727

This Connolly home is located at 151 Seth Ln in Lafayette. 1617727 was built in 1994 and has 3 bedrooms

151 Seth Ln, Lafayette - MLS 1617727 Close
Page Summary

$54,900 151 Seth Ln, Lafayette TN 37083

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Bath
  • 1,547 SqFt
  • $35.49 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1617727

Residential property for sale in Lafayette, TN at 151 Seth Ln. This 3 bedroom residential property is priced at $35/sqft.

$54,900 151 Seth Ln, Lafayette TN 37083

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Bath
  • 1,547 SqFt
  • $35.49 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1617727

Description of 151 Seth Ln, Lafayette

MOTIVATED SELLERS! COME ENJOY THE BEAUTIFUL COUNTRYSIDE FROM THIS NICE 3-BDR 2-BATH HOME ON 2.31 ACRES! KITCHEN/DINING W/FIREPLACE, SUPER NICE 30X40 2-CAR DETACHED GARAGE! PROPERTY IS FENCED AND READY FOR YOUR LIVESTOCK!!

Schedule a Tour

Wed 17 Jan

Thu 18 Jan

Fri 19 Jan

Sat 20 Jan

Sun 21 Jan

Mon 22 Jan

Tue 23 Jan

Wed 24 Jan

Thu 25 Jan

Fri 26 Jan

Sat 27 Jan

Sun 28 Jan

Mon 29 Jan

Tue 30 Jan

Wed 31 Jan

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1617727
  • Price$54,900
  • Sold Price$54,900
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage1,547
  • Acres2.31
  • Year Built1994
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeManufactured-Mobile
  • StatusClosed

Amenities

  • # of Garages2
  • GaragesDetached

Interior Features

Ceiling Fan, Utility Connection, Wood Burning FP

School Information

  • ElementaryRed Boiling Springs School
  • MiddleRed Boiling Springs School
  • HighRed Boiling Springs School

Community Information

  • Address151 Seth Ln
  • Area95-Macon County
  • SubdivisionConnolly
  • CityLafayette
  • CountyMacon County
  • StateTN
  • Zip Code37083

Interior

  • AppliancesDishwasher
  • HeatingCentral
  • CoolingCentral
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Fireplaces1
  • # of Stories1

Exterior

  • ConstructionSiding

Property Location for 151 Seth Ln, Lafayette

Get directions to this property:

Properties Similar to 151 Seth Ln, MLS® 1617727, Connolly, Lafayette, 37083

SOLD
1 of 26 images
  • Price: $54,900
  • Sold Price: $52,000 ($35/sq. ft.)
  • 1137 Oak Knob Rd
  • MLS #: 1790660
  • City: Lafayette
  • Subdivision: None
  • County: Macon County
  • Beds: 3
  • Baths: 2
  • Type: Residential
  • Elementary School: Lafayette Elementary School
  • Middle School: Macon County Junior High School
  • High School: Macon County High School

0.92 ac lot w/this well maintained hm, large eat in kitchen w/ formal dining rm, shiny hardwood floors, gazebo, sidewalks, fiber optics avail, great neighborhood, modest re...

Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on November 23rd, 2017 at 11:24am CST.

 

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more