414 Natcor Dr, Dover - MLS 1615401

This None home is located at 414 Natcor Dr in Dover. 1615401 was built in 1960 and has 2 bedrooms

414 Natcor Dr, Dover - MLS 1615401 Close
Page Summary

$36,000 414 Natcor Dr, Dover TN 37058

  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Bath
  • 784 SqFt
  • $45.92 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1615401

Ranch style residential property for sale in Dover, TN at 414 Natcor Dr. This 2 bedroom residential property is priced at $46/sqft.

$36,000 414 Natcor Dr, Dover TN 37058

  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Bath
  • 784 SqFt
  • $45.92 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1615401

Description of 414 Natcor Dr, Dover

Potential! Conveniently located, 2 bedroom, 1 bath home in city limits. Brand new HVAC, plumbing and electric, new drywall. Metal roof and hardwood floors. Neat covered back deck.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 25 Jun

Mon 26 Jun

Tue 27 Jun

Wed 28 Jun

Thu 29 Jun

Fri 30 Jun

Sat 01 Jul

Sun 02 Jul

Mon 03 Jul

Tue 04 Jul

Wed 05 Jul

Thu 06 Jul

Fri 07 Jul

Sat 08 Jul

Sun 09 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1615401
  • Price$36,000
  • Sold Price$32,000
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Full Baths1
  • Square Footage784
  • Acres0.24
  • Year Built1960
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSite Built
  • StyleRanch
  • StatusClosed

Amenities

  • GaragesNone
  • PoolNone

Exterior

  • ExteriorVinyl
  • Lot DescriptionSlope
  • RoofMetal
  • ConstructionFrame

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Spotlight Properties, Llc

Community Information

  • Address414 Natcor Dr
  • Area19-Stewart County
  • SubdivisionNone
  • CityDover
  • CountyStewart County
  • StateTN
  • Zip Code37058

Interior

  • HeatingHeat Pump
  • CoolingCentral
  • # of Stories1

School Information

  • ElementaryDover Elementary
  • MiddleStewart Co Middle School
  • HighStewart Co High School

Property Location for 414 Natcor Dr, Dover

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on June 25th, 2017 at 8:24am CDT.

Similar Pages

Dover Lake Homes | Andover |
 

Join the Discussion about 414 Natcor Dr, Dover, TN

Gary Ashton: RE/MAX ADMIN

Have any comments or questions about 414 Natcor Dr, Dover, TN? Ask your question and/or share your thoughts about this property.

Post a Comment

RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301-1650

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more