730 Williamson County Line Rd, Fairview - MLS 1612086

This N/A home is located at 730 Williamson County Line Rd in Fairview. 1612086 was built in 2002 and has 4 bedrooms

730 Williamson County Line Rd, Fairview - MLS 1612086 Close
Page Summary

$799,000 730 Williamson County Line Rd, Fairview TN 37062

  • 4 Beds
  • 4.5 Bath
  • 5,547 SqFt
  • $144.04 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1612086

Traditional style residential property for sale in Fairview, TN at 730 Williamson County Line Rd. This 4 bedroom residential property is priced at $144/sqft.

$799,000 730 Williamson County Line Rd, Fairview TN 37062

  • 4 Beds
  • 4.5 Bath
  • 5,547 SqFt
  • $144.04 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1612086

Description of 730 Williamson County Line Rd, Fairview

Country estate minutes from I-40 & Nashville~Gorgeous 3 level brick home~2 Masters on main~Huge sunroom~ 17 Acres of pastures~ Plank fenced~ Heated/cooled shop~ Barns~ Outbuildings~4 Car heated/cooled garage~2nd Kitchen~ In-law quarters~ Too much to list

Schedule a Tour

Tue 16 Jan

Wed 17 Jan

Thu 18 Jan

Fri 19 Jan

Sat 20 Jan

Sun 21 Jan

Mon 22 Jan

Tue 23 Jan

Wed 24 Jan

Thu 25 Jan

Fri 26 Jan

Sat 27 Jan

Sun 28 Jan

Mon 29 Jan

Tue 30 Jan

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1612086
  • Price$799,000
  • Sold Price$750,000
  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms4.50
  • Full Baths4
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage5,547
  • Acres17.17
  • Year Built2002
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSite Built
  • StyleTraditional
  • StatusClosed

Amenities

  • # of Garages4
  • GaragesAttached
  • PoolNone

Interior Features

Ceiling Fan, Extra Closets, In-Law Quarters, Smoke Alarm, Storage, Walk-In Closets

Exterior

  • ExteriorVinyl
  • Lot DescriptionSlope
  • RoofComposition Shingle
  • ConstructionAll Brick

School Information

  • ElementaryStuart Burns Elementary
  • MiddleDickson Middle School
  • HighDickson County High School

Community Information

  • Address730 Williamson County Line Rd
  • Area15-Dickson County
  • SubdivisionN/A
  • CityFairview
  • CountyDickson County
  • StateTN
  • Zip Code37062

Interior

  • HeatingCentral
  • CoolingCentral
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Fireplaces1
  • # of Stories2

Appliances

Disposal, Microwave, Dishwasher

Exterior Features

Barn, Garage Door Opener, Stable, Storage Building

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Charles Woodard & Associates

Property Location for 730 Williamson County Line Rd, Fairview

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on November 23rd, 2017 at 11:24am CST.

 

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more