32 Gaston Dr, Lawrenceburg - MLS 1608802

This N/A home is located at 32 Gaston Dr in Lawrenceburg. 1608802 was built in 1992 and has 3 bedrooms

32 Gaston Dr, Lawrenceburg - MLS 1608802 Close
Page Summary

$38,500 32 Gaston Dr, Lawrenceburg TN 38464

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Bath
  • 1,120 SqFt
  • $34.38 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1608802

Residential property for sale in Lawrenceburg, TN at 32 Gaston Dr. This 3 bedroom residential property is priced at $34/sqft.

$38,500 32 Gaston Dr, Lawrenceburg TN 38464

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Bath
  • 1,120 SqFt
  • $34.38 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1608802

Description of 32 Gaston Dr, Lawrenceburg

Roomy 3BR 2BA mobile home in really good shape. Close in yet a quite rural setting on Almost 2 acres!

Schedule a Tour

Mon 26 Jun

Tue 27 Jun

Wed 28 Jun

Thu 29 Jun

Fri 30 Jun

Sat 01 Jul

Sun 02 Jul

Mon 03 Jul

Tue 04 Jul

Wed 05 Jul

Thu 06 Jul

Fri 07 Jul

Sat 08 Jul

Sun 09 Jul

Mon 10 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1608802
  • Price$38,500
  • Sold Price$33,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage1,120
  • Acres1.84
  • Year Built1992
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeManufactured-Mobile
  • StatusClosed

Interior

  • HeatingCentral
  • CoolingCentral
  • # of Stories1

School Information

  • ElementaryLawrenceburg Public
  • MiddleE O Coffman Middle School
  • HighLawrence Co High School

Community Information

  • Address32 Gaston Dr
  • Area84-Lawrence County
  • SubdivisionN/A
  • CityLawrenceburg
  • CountyLawrence County
  • StateTN
  • Zip Code38464

Exterior

  • ConstructionOther

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Hood-flora Realty

Property Location for 32 Gaston Dr, Lawrenceburg

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on June 26th, 2017 at 10:25am CDT.

 

Join the Discussion about 32 Gaston Dr, Lawrenceburg, TN

Gary Ashton: RE/MAX ADMIN

Have any comments or questions about 32 Gaston Dr, Lawrenceburg, TN? Ask your question and/or share your thoughts about this property.

Post a Comment

RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301-1650

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more