0 Pettus Rd, Antioch - MLS 1607248

This Cane Ridge home is located at 0 Pettus Rd in Antioch. 1607248 was built in 0 and has 0 bedrooms

0 Pettus Rd, Antioch - MLS 1607248 Close
Page Summary

Land for sale in Antioch, TN at 0 Pettus Rd. This lake view land is priced at $12,500/acre.

Description of 0 Pettus Rd, Antioch

Great buy, Nice Rolling land, 56 acres, lake on property.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 16 Oct

Tue 17 Oct

Wed 18 Oct

Thu 19 Oct

Fri 20 Oct

Sat 21 Oct

Sun 22 Oct

Mon 23 Oct

Tue 24 Oct

Wed 25 Oct

Thu 26 Oct

Fri 27 Oct

Sat 28 Oct

Sun 29 Oct

Mon 30 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1607248
  • Price$700,000
  • Sold Price$690,000
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres56.00
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeUnimproved Tract
  • StatusClosed

Amenities

  • WaterfrontLake View

School Information

  • MiddleAntioch Middle School
  • HighCane Ridge High School

Additional Information

  • ZoningAgr

Community Information

  • Address0 Pettus Rd
  • Area01-Davidson County
  • SubdivisionCane Ridge
  • CityAntioch
  • CountyDavidson County
  • StateTN
  • Zip Code37013

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionRolling

Elementary

Henry Maxwell Elementary School

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Coldwell Banker Barnes

Property Location for 0 Pettus Rd, Antioch

Get directions to this property:

Properties Similar to 0 Pettus Rd, MLS® 1607248, Cane Ridge, Antioch, 37013

Home for sale in 12740 Old Hickory Blvd Antioch, TN
1 of 1 images
  • Price: $699,000
  • Sold Price: $600,000
  • 12740 Old Hickory Blvd
  • MLS #: 1671876
  • City: Antioch
  • Subdivision: The Preserve
  • County: Davidson County
  • Beds: 0
  • Baths:
  • Type: Land
  • Elementary School: Cane Ridge Elementary School
  • Middle School: Cane Ridge Elementary School
  • High School: Cane Ridge High School

24 acres ready to develop

Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on October 16th, 2017 at 6:54pm CDT.

 

Join the Discussion about 0 Pettus Rd, Antioch, TN

Gary Ashton: RE/MAX ADMIN

Have any comments or questions about 0 Pettus Rd, Antioch, TN? Ask your question and/or share your thoughts about this property.

Post a Comment

RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301-1650

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more