1 .10 Ac. Baptist Ridge Rd, Hilham - MLS 1606889

This None home is located at 1 .10 Ac. Baptist Ridge Rd in Hilham. 1606889 was built in 0 and has 0 bedrooms

1 .10 Ac. Baptist Ridge Rd, Hilham - MLS 1606889 Close
Page Summary

$9,900 1 .10 Ac. Baptist Ridge Rd, Hilham TN 38568

  • MLS #: 1606889

Land for sale in Hilham, TN at 1 .10 Ac. Baptist Ridge Rd. This land is priced at $8,919/acre.

$9,900 1 .10 Ac. Baptist Ridge Rd, Hilham TN 38568

  • MLS #: 1606889

Description of 1 .10 Ac. Baptist Ridge Rd, Hilham

No restrictions. 1.1 ac. Level to rolling. Nice lot to build or put a mobile home. Cleared lot. Water and electric at road. On top of the ridge. Survey on file

Schedule a Tour

Mon 26 Jun

Tue 27 Jun

Wed 28 Jun

Thu 29 Jun

Fri 30 Jun

Sat 01 Jul

Sun 02 Jul

Mon 03 Jul

Tue 04 Jul

Wed 05 Jul

Thu 06 Jul

Fri 07 Jul

Sat 08 Jul

Sun 09 Jul

Mon 10 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1606889
  • Price$9,900
  • Sold Price$3,500
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres1.11
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential Lot
  • StatusClosed

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionRolling

Additional Information

  • ZoningRes

Community Information

  • Address1 .10 Ac. Baptist Ridge Rd
  • Area50-Clay County
  • SubdivisionNone
  • CityHilham
  • CountyClay County
  • StateTN
  • Zip Code38568

School Information

  • ElementaryCelina K-8
  • MiddleCelina K-8
  • HighClay County High School

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:No 1 Quality Realty

Property Location for 1 .10 Ac. Baptist Ridge Rd, Hilham

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on June 26th, 2017 at 3:25am CDT.

 

Join the Discussion about 1 .10 Ac. Baptist Ridge Rd, Hilham, TN

Gary Ashton: RE/MAX ADMIN

Have any comments or questions about 1 .10 Ac. Baptist Ridge Rd, Hilham, TN? Ask your question and/or share your thoughts about this property.

Post a Comment

RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301-1650

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more