1 Eagle Shore Dr, Dover - MLS 1605734

This Eagles Rest home is located at 1 Eagle Shore Dr in Dover. 1605734 was built in 0 and has 0 bedrooms

1 Eagle Shore Dr, Dover - MLS 1605734 Close
Page Summary

$79,900 1 Eagle Shore Dr, Dover TN 37058

  • MLS #: 1605734

Land for sale in Dover, TN at 1 Eagle Shore Dr. This lake view land is priced at $47,560/acre.

$79,900 1 Eagle Shore Dr, Dover TN 37058

  • MLS #: 1605734

Description of 1 Eagle Shore Dr, Dover

Fabulous Location to build your LAKE HOUSE * Awesome VIEW of the Water * 3 Lots Sold Together * 1 Lot (87) has dock permit privileges (last lot available with dock permit privileges in this area)

Schedule a Tour

Sun 22 Apr

Mon 23 Apr

Tue 24 Apr

Wed 25 Apr

Thu 26 Apr

Fri 27 Apr

Sat 28 Apr

Sun 29 Apr

Mon 30 Apr

Tue 01 May

Wed 02 May

Thu 03 May

Fri 04 May

Sat 05 May

Sun 06 May

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1605734
  • Price$79,900
  • Sold Price$59,000
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres1.68
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential Lot
  • StatusClosed

Amenities

  • WaterfrontLake View

School Information

  • ElementaryDover Elementary
  • MiddleStewart Co Middle School
  • HighStewart Co High School

Community Information

  • Address1 Eagle Shore Dr
  • Area19-Stewart County
  • SubdivisionEagles Rest
  • CityDover
  • CountyStewart County
  • StateTN
  • Zip Code37058

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionSlope

Additional Information

  • ZoningRes

Property Location for 1 Eagle Shore Dr, Dover

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on April 22nd, 2018 at 7:39am CDT.

Similar Pages

Dover Lake Homes | Andover |
 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301 1631 Ext 8082

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more