210 Mark Spitz Dr, Clarksville - MLS 1605542

This Olympic Village home is located at 210 Mark Spitz Dr in Clarksville. 1605542 was built in 1992 and has 3 bedrooms

210 Mark Spitz Dr, Clarksville - MLS 1605542 Close
Page Summary

$80,000 210 Mark Spitz Dr, Clarksville TN 37041

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Bath
  • 1,440 SqFt
  • $55.56 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1605542

Cape Cod style residential property for sale in Clarksville, TN at 210 Mark Spitz Dr. This 3 bedroom residential property is priced at $56/sqft.

$80,000 210 Mark Spitz Dr, Clarksville TN 37041

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Bath
  • 1,440 SqFt
  • $55.56 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1605542

Description of 210 Mark Spitz Dr, Clarksville

HOME INSPECTION DONE! CONTRACT FELL THRU! .NEW HVAC, LIGHT FIXTURES, ROOF, HOT WATER HEATER; AND ALL APPLIANCES REPLACED IN LAST 5 YEARS INCLUDING WASHER, DRYER & FRIDGE.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 23 Jul

Mon 24 Jul

Tue 25 Jul

Wed 26 Jul

Thu 27 Jul

Fri 28 Jul

Sat 29 Jul

Sun 30 Jul

Mon 31 Jul

Tue 01 Aug

Wed 02 Aug

Thu 03 Aug

Fri 04 Aug

Sat 05 Aug

Sun 06 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1605542
  • Price$80,000
  • Sold Price$73,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage1,440
  • Acres0.22
  • Year Built1992
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSite Built
  • StyleCape Cod
  • StatusClosed

Amenities

  • GaragesNone

Appliances

Disposal, Ice Maker, Refrigerator, Dishwasher

School Information

  • ElementaryByrns L Darden Elementary
  • MiddleKenwood Elementary
  • HighKenwood High School

Community Information

  • Address210 Mark Spitz Dr
  • Area74-Montgomery County
  • SubdivisionOlympic Village
  • CityClarksville
  • CountyMontgomery County
  • StateTN
  • Zip Code37041

Interior

  • HeatingHeat Pump
  • CoolingCentral
  • # of Stories2

Exterior

  • ExteriorVinyl
  • RoofComposition Shingle
  • ConstructionSiding

Property Location for 210 Mark Spitz Dr, Clarksville

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on July 23rd, 2017 at 9:39am CDT.

 

Join the Discussion about 210 Mark Spitz Dr, Clarksville, TN

Gary Ashton: RE/MAX ADMIN

Have any comments or questions about 210 Mark Spitz Dr, Clarksville, TN? Ask your question and/or share your thoughts about this property.

Post a Comment

RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301-1650

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more