4357 Hurricane Creek Blvd, Antioch - MLS 1605072

This home is located at 4357 Hurricane Creek Blvd in Antioch. 1605072 was built in and has bedrooms

4357 Hurricane Creek Blvd, Antioch - MLS 1605072 Close
Page Summary

$650,000 4357 Hurricane Creek Blvd, Antioch TN 37013

  • MLS #: 1605072

Commercial for sale in Antioch, TN at 4357 Hurricane Creek Blvd. This commercial is priced at $39,586/acre.

$650,000 4357 Hurricane Creek Blvd, Antioch TN 37013

  • MLS #: 1605072

Description of 4357 Hurricane Creek Blvd, Antioch

Acreage is divisible. "Great industrial piece of property. Approx. 17 acres is platted lot, but the seller is willing to create 2 lots of approximately 6 acres and 10 acres. The land at the end of cul de sac. Tax map 175/parcel 142, 164 and 180.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 21 Jul

Sat 22 Jul

Sun 23 Jul

Mon 24 Jul

Tue 25 Jul

Wed 26 Jul

Thu 27 Jul

Fri 28 Jul

Sat 29 Jul

Sun 30 Jul

Mon 31 Jul

Tue 01 Aug

Wed 02 Aug

Thu 03 Aug

Fri 04 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1605072
  • Price$650,000
  • Sold Price$535,920
  • Acres16.42
  • TypeCommercial
  • Sub-TypeLand
  • StatusClosed

Additional Information

  • ZoningIndustrial

Community Information

  • Address4357 Hurricane Creek Blvd
  • Area08-Davidson County
  • CityAntioch
  • CountyDavidson County
  • StateTN
  • Zip Code37013

Property Location for 4357 Hurricane Creek Blvd, Antioch

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on July 21st, 2017 at 9:40pm CDT.

 

Join the Discussion about 4357 Hurricane Creek Blvd, Antioch, TN

Gary Ashton: RE/MAX ADMIN

Have any comments or questions about 4357 Hurricane Creek Blvd, Antioch, TN? Ask your question and/or share your thoughts about this property.

Post a Comment

RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301-1650

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more