409 East Railroad Street, Waverly - MLS 1604839

This Slayden No 1 home is located at 409 East Railroad Street in Waverly. 1604839 was built in 1964 and has 3 bedrooms

409 East Railroad Street, Waverly - MLS 1604839 Close
Page Summary

$37,500 409 East Railroad Street, Waverly TN 37185

  • 3 Beds
  • 1 Bath
  • 1,000 SqFt
  • $37.50 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1604839

Ranch style residential property for sale in Waverly, TN at 409 East Railroad Street. This 3 bedroom residential property is priced at $38/sqft.

$37,500 409 East Railroad Street, Waverly TN 37185

  • 3 Beds
  • 1 Bath
  • 1,000 SqFt
  • $37.50 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1604839

Description of 409 East Railroad Street, Waverly

All brick 3 bedroom 1 bath home ~ In great shape ~ 1 Car garage ~ Utility room ~ Hardwood floors ~ Refrigerator & stove stay ~ Lots of room ~ Drive by & take a look ~ City water

Schedule a Tour

Sat 23 Sep

Sun 24 Sep

Mon 25 Sep

Tue 26 Sep

Wed 27 Sep

Thu 28 Sep

Fri 29 Sep

Sat 30 Sep

Sun 01 Oct

Mon 02 Oct

Tue 03 Oct

Wed 04 Oct

Thu 05 Oct

Fri 06 Oct

Sat 07 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1604839
  • Price$37,500
  • Sold Price$35,500
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Full Baths1
  • Square Footage1,000
  • Acres0.34
  • Year Built1964
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSite Built
  • StyleRanch
  • StatusClosed

Amenities

  • GaragesAttached
  • PoolNone

Exterior

  • ExteriorWood
  • RoofComposition Shingle
  • ConstructionAll Brick

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Charles Woodard & Associates

Community Information

  • Address409 East Railroad Street
  • Area81-Humphreys County
  • SubdivisionSlayden No 1
  • CityWaverly
  • CountyHumphreys County
  • StateTN
  • Zip Code37185

Interior

  • AppliancesRefrigerator
  • HeatingStove
  • CoolingWindow
  • # of Stories1

School Information

  • ElementaryWaverly Elementary
  • MiddleWaverly Jr High School
  • HighWaverly Central High School

Property Location for 409 East Railroad Street, Waverly

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on September 23rd, 2017 at 2:25am CDT.

 

Join the Discussion about 409 East Railroad Street, Waverly, TN

Gary Ashton: RE/MAX ADMIN

Have any comments or questions about 409 East Railroad Street, Waverly, TN? Ask your question and/or share your thoughts about this property.

Post a Comment

RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301-1650

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more