0 E Biggs Rd, Portland - MLS 1604469

This William & Amy Jones home is located at 0 E Biggs Rd in Portland. 1604469 was built in 0 and has 0 bedrooms

0 E Biggs Rd, Portland - MLS 1604469 Close
Page Summary

$43,800 0 E Biggs Rd, Portland TN 37148

  • MLS #: 1604469

Land for sale in Portland, TN at 0 E Biggs Rd. This pond land is priced at $8,760/acre.

$43,800 0 E Biggs Rd, Portland TN 37148

  • MLS #: 1604469

Description of 0 E Biggs Rd, Portland

Nice 5 acre lot to build your dream home! Level to rolling with a pond.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 19 Aug

Sun 20 Aug

Mon 21 Aug

Tue 22 Aug

Wed 23 Aug

Thu 24 Aug

Fri 25 Aug

Sat 26 Aug

Sun 27 Aug

Mon 28 Aug

Tue 29 Aug

Wed 30 Aug

Thu 31 Aug

Fri 01 Sep

Sat 02 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1604469
  • Price$43,800
  • Sold Price$35,000
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres5.00
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential Lot
  • StatusClosed

Amenities

  • WaterfrontPond

School Information

  • ElementaryJ W Wiseman Elementary
  • MiddlePortland East Middle School
  • HighPortland High School

Community Information

  • Address0 E Biggs Rd
  • Area09-Sumner County
  • SubdivisionWilliam & Amy Jones
  • CityPortland
  • CountySumner County
  • StateTN
  • Zip Code37148

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionLevel, Rolling

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Exit Real Estate Solutions

Property Location for 0 E Biggs Rd, Portland

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on August 19th, 2017 at 9:39am CDT.

 

Join the Discussion about 0 E Biggs Rd, Portland, TN

Gary Ashton: RE/MAX ADMIN

Have any comments or questions about 0 E Biggs Rd, Portland, TN? Ask your question and/or share your thoughts about this property.

Post a Comment

RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301-1650

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more