0 Spring Place Rd, Lewisburg - MLS 1596229

This n/a home is located at 0 Spring Place Rd in Lewisburg. 1596229 was built in 0 and has 0 bedrooms

0 Spring Place Rd, Lewisburg - MLS 1596229 Close
Page Summary

$94,500 0 Spring Place Rd, Lewisburg TN 37091

  • MLS #: 1596229

Land for sale in Lewisburg, TN at 0 Spring Place Rd. This land is priced at $1,430/acre.

$94,500 0 Spring Place Rd, Lewisburg TN 37091

  • MLS #: 1596229

Description of 0 Spring Place Rd, Lewisburg

66.1 Acres with beautiful building sites and awesome views, lots of deer and turkey. Fronts two roads. Numerous possibilies.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 21 Jul

Sat 22 Jul

Sun 23 Jul

Mon 24 Jul

Tue 25 Jul

Wed 26 Jul

Thu 27 Jul

Fri 28 Jul

Sat 29 Jul

Sun 30 Jul

Mon 31 Jul

Tue 01 Aug

Wed 02 Aug

Thu 03 Aug

Fri 04 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1596229
  • Price$94,500
  • Sold Price$87,000
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres66.10
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeFarm
  • StatusClosed

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionSlope

Additional Information

  • Zoningag

Community Information

  • Address0 Spring Place Rd
  • Area18-Marshall County
  • Subdivisionn/a
  • CityLewisburg
  • CountyMarshall County
  • StateTN
  • Zip Code37091

School Information

  • ElementaryMarshall Elementary
  • MiddleLewisburg Middle School
  • HighMarshall Co High School

Property Location for 0 Spring Place Rd, Lewisburg

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on July 21st, 2017 at 7:39pm CDT.

 

Join the Discussion about 0 Spring Place Rd, Lewisburg, TN

Gary Ashton: RE/MAX ADMIN

Have any comments or questions about 0 Spring Place Rd, Lewisburg, TN? Ask your question and/or share your thoughts about this property.

Post a Comment

RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301-1650

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more