100 S Main St, Shelbyville - MLS 1595233

This home is located at 100 S Main St in Shelbyville. 1595233 was built in and has bedrooms

100 S Main St, Shelbyville - MLS 1595233 Close
Page Summary

$229,500 100 S Main St, Shelbyville TN 37160

  • 8,558 SqFt
  • $26.82 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1595233

Commercial for sale in Shelbyville, TN at 100 S Main St. This commercial is priced at $27/sqft.

$229,500 100 S Main St, Shelbyville TN 37160

  • 8,558 SqFt
  • $26.82 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1595233

Description of 100 S Main St, Shelbyville

Schedule a Tour

Wed 28 Jun

Thu 29 Jun

Fri 30 Jun

Sat 01 Jul

Sun 02 Jul

Mon 03 Jul

Tue 04 Jul

Wed 05 Jul

Thu 06 Jul

Fri 07 Jul

Sat 08 Jul

Sun 09 Jul

Mon 10 Jul

Tue 11 Jul

Wed 12 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1595233
  • Price$229,500
  • Sold Price$200,000
  • Square Footage8,558
  • Acres0.00
  • TypeCommercial
  • Sub-TypeOffice
  • StatusClosed

Additional Information

  • Zoningcomm

Community Information

  • Address100 S Main St
  • Area88-Bedford County
  • CityShelbyville
  • CountyBedford County
  • StateTN
  • Zip Code37160

Property Location for 100 S Main St, Shelbyville

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on June 28th, 2017 at 7:24am CDT.

 

Join the Discussion about 100 S Main St, Shelbyville, TN

Gary Ashton: RE/MAX ADMIN

Have any comments or questions about 100 S Main St, Shelbyville, TN? Ask your question and/or share your thoughts about this property.

Post a Comment

RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301-1650

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more