1 Franklin Road, Lewisburg - MLS 1593113

This none home is located at 1 Franklin Road in Lewisburg. 1593113 was built in 0 and has 0 bedrooms

1 Franklin Road, Lewisburg - MLS 1593113 Close
Page Summary

$80,000 1 Franklin Road, Lewisburg TN 37091

  • MLS #: 1593113

Land for sale in Lewisburg, TN at 1 Franklin Road. This river land is priced at $5,000/acre.

$80,000 1 Franklin Road, Lewisburg TN 37091

  • MLS #: 1593113

Description of 1 Franklin Road, Lewisburg

This property has about 300 feet river frontage.At river on a bluff over looking river. Buyer check with county on schools

Schedule a Tour

Thu 22 Jun

Fri 23 Jun

Sat 24 Jun

Sun 25 Jun

Mon 26 Jun

Tue 27 Jun

Wed 28 Jun

Thu 29 Jun

Fri 30 Jun

Sat 01 Jul

Sun 02 Jul

Mon 03 Jul

Tue 04 Jul

Wed 05 Jul

Thu 06 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1593113
  • Price$80,000
  • Sold Price$64,192
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres16.00
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeFarm
  • StatusClosed

Amenities

  • WaterfrontRiver

School Information

  • ElementaryOak Grove Elementary
  • HighForrest School

Additional Information

  • Zoningag

Community Information

  • Address1 Franklin Road
  • Area18-Marshall County
  • Subdivisionnone
  • CityLewisburg
  • CountyMarshall County
  • StateTN
  • Zip Code37091

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionLevel

Middle

Marshall-Oak Grove-Westhills ELem.

Property Location for 1 Franklin Road, Lewisburg

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on June 22nd, 2017 at 10:28am CDT.

 

Join the Discussion about 1 Franklin Road, Lewisburg, TN

Gary Ashton: RE/MAX ADMIN

Have any comments or questions about 1 Franklin Road, Lewisburg, TN? Ask your question and/or share your thoughts about this property.

Post a Comment

RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301-1650

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more