2419 Ellis Mills Rd, Cumberland City - MLS 1592889

This none home is located at 2419 Ellis Mills Rd in Cumberland City. 1592889 was built in 1936 and has 3 bedrooms

2419 Ellis Mills Rd, Cumberland City - MLS 1592889 Close
Page Summary

$30,206 2419 Ellis Mills Rd, Cumberland City TN 37050

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Bath
  • 1,600 SqFt
  • $18.88 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1592889

Cottage style residential property for sale in Cumberland City, TN at 2419 Ellis Mills Rd. This 3 bedroom residential property is priced at $19/sqft.

$30,206 2419 Ellis Mills Rd, Cumberland City TN 37050

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Bath
  • 1,600 SqFt
  • $18.88 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1592889

Description of 2419 Ellis Mills Rd, Cumberland City

Nice country setting * Covered front porch * Property needs some work * Kitchen has been updated * Hardwood floors * Fireplace in den

Schedule a Tour

Mon 26 Jun

Tue 27 Jun

Wed 28 Jun

Thu 29 Jun

Fri 30 Jun

Sat 01 Jul

Sun 02 Jul

Mon 03 Jul

Tue 04 Jul

Wed 05 Jul

Thu 06 Jul

Fri 07 Jul

Sat 08 Jul

Sun 09 Jul

Mon 10 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1592889
  • Price$30,206
  • Sold Price$25,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage1,600
  • Acres0.66
  • Year Built1936
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSite Built
  • StyleCottage
  • StatusClosed

Interior

  • Interior FeaturesCeiling Fan, Wood Burning FP
  • AppliancesDishwasher
  • HeatingCentral
  • CoolingCentral
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Fireplaces1
  • # of Stories2

School Information

  • ElementaryErin Elementary
  • MiddleHouston Co Middle School
  • HighHouston Co High School

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Crye-leike, Inc., Realtors

Community Information

  • Address2419 Ellis Mills Rd
  • Area80-Houston County
  • Subdivisionnone
  • CityCumberland City
  • CountyHouston County
  • StateTN
  • Zip Code37050

Exterior

  • ExteriorAluminum
  • ConstructionSiding

Additional Information

  • ForeclosureYes

Property Location for 2419 Ellis Mills Rd, Cumberland City

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on June 26th, 2017 at 5:24am CDT.

 

Join the Discussion about 2419 Ellis Mills Rd, Cumberland City, TN

Gary Ashton: RE/MAX ADMIN

Have any comments or questions about 2419 Ellis Mills Rd, Cumberland City, TN? Ask your question and/or share your thoughts about this property.

Post a Comment

RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301-1650

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more