270 Industrial Drive, Mount Juliet - MLS 1591765

This home is located at 270 Industrial Drive in Mount Juliet. 1591765 was built in and has bedrooms

270 Industrial Drive, Mount Juliet - MLS 1591765 Close
Page Summary

$1 270 Industrial Drive, Mount Juliet TN 37122

  • 5,000 SqFt
  • $0.00 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1591765

Commercial for sale in Mount Juliet, TN at 270 Industrial Drive. This commercial is priced at $0/sqft.

$1 270 Industrial Drive, Mount Juliet TN 37122

  • 5,000 SqFt
  • $0.00 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1591765

Description of 270 Industrial Drive, Mount Juliet

Nice stand alone industrial building with 14 foot clear span ceilings and about 1,000 square feet of office, plenty of 3 phase power, gas heat, one drive in door

Schedule a Tour

Sun 24 Sep

Mon 25 Sep

Tue 26 Sep

Wed 27 Sep

Thu 28 Sep

Fri 29 Sep

Sat 30 Sep

Sun 01 Oct

Mon 02 Oct

Tue 03 Oct

Wed 04 Oct

Thu 05 Oct

Fri 06 Oct

Sat 07 Oct

Sun 08 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1591765
  • Price$1
  • Sold Price$2,200
  • Square Footage5,000
  • Acres1.00
  • TypeCommercial
  • Sub-TypeIndustrial/Warehouse
  • StatusClosed

Additional Information

  • ZoningIndustrial

Community Information

  • Address270 Industrial Drive
  • Area11-Wilson County
  • CityMount Juliet
  • CountyWilson County
  • StateTN
  • Zip Code37122

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Cottage Realty

Property Location for 270 Industrial Drive, Mount Juliet

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on September 24th, 2017 at 10:25am CDT.

 

Join the Discussion about 270 Industrial Drive, Mount Juliet, TN

Gary Ashton: RE/MAX ADMIN

Have any comments or questions about 270 Industrial Drive, Mount Juliet, TN? Ask your question and/or share your thoughts about this property.

Post a Comment

RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301-1650

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more