135 Ernest Cates Rd, Bethpage - MLS 1587742

This NO RESTRICTIONS-OWNER TERM home is located at 135 Ernest Cates Rd in Bethpage. 1587742 was built in 0 and has 0 bedrooms

135 Ernest Cates Rd, Bethpage - MLS 1587742 Close
Page Summary

$39,900 135 Ernest Cates Rd, Bethpage TN 37022

  • MLS #: 1587742

Land for sale in Bethpage, TN at 135 Ernest Cates Rd. This land is priced at $7,824/acre.

$39,900 135 Ernest Cates Rd, Bethpage TN 37022

  • MLS #: 1587742

Description of 135 Ernest Cates Rd, Bethpage

Unrestricted - Will not find a better 5 acres - Long road frontage - Could Subdivide - POSSIBLE OWNER TERMS WITH 20% DOWN

Schedule a Tour

Sun 22 Apr

Mon 23 Apr

Tue 24 Apr

Wed 25 Apr

Thu 26 Apr

Fri 27 Apr

Sat 28 Apr

Sun 29 Apr

Mon 30 Apr

Tue 01 May

Wed 02 May

Thu 03 May

Fri 04 May

Sat 05 May

Sun 06 May

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1587742
  • Price$39,900
  • Sold Price$37,500
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres5.10
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeUnrestricted
  • StatusClosed

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionRolling

Additional Information

  • ZoningAGR

Community Information

  • Address135 Ernest Cates Rd
  • Area09-Sumner County
  • SubdivisionNO RESTRICTIONS-OWNER TERM
  • CityBethpage
  • CountySumner County
  • StateTN
  • Zip Code37022

School Information

  • ElementaryNorth Sumner Elementary
  • MiddleWestmoreland Middle School
  • HighWestmoreland High School

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Rch Properties

Property Location for 135 Ernest Cates Rd, Bethpage

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on April 22nd, 2018 at 3:39am CDT.

 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301 1631 Ext 8082

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more