135 Ernest Cates Rd, Bethpage - MLS 1587742

This NO RESTRICTIONS-OWNER TERM home is located at 135 Ernest Cates Rd in Bethpage. 1587742 was built in 0 and has 0 bedrooms

135 Ernest Cates Rd, Bethpage - MLS 1587742 Close
Page Summary

$39,900 135 Ernest Cates Rd, Bethpage TN 37022

  • MLS #: 1587742

Land for sale in Bethpage, TN at 135 Ernest Cates Rd. This land is priced at $7,824/acre.

$39,900 135 Ernest Cates Rd, Bethpage TN 37022

  • MLS #: 1587742

Description of 135 Ernest Cates Rd, Bethpage

Unrestricted - Will not find a better 5 acres - Long road frontage - Could Subdivide - POSSIBLE OWNER TERMS WITH 20% DOWN

Schedule a Tour

Sun 25 Feb

Mon 26 Feb

Tue 27 Feb

Wed 28 Feb

Thu 01 Mar

Fri 02 Mar

Sat 03 Mar

Sun 04 Mar

Mon 05 Mar

Tue 06 Mar

Wed 07 Mar

Thu 08 Mar

Fri 09 Mar

Sat 10 Mar

Sun 11 Mar

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1587742
  • Price$39,900
  • Sold Price$37,500
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres5.10
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeUnrestricted
  • StatusClosed

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionRolling

Additional Information

  • ZoningAGR

Community Information

  • Address135 Ernest Cates Rd
  • Area09-Sumner County
  • SubdivisionNO RESTRICTIONS-OWNER TERM
  • CityBethpage
  • CountySumner County
  • StateTN
  • Zip Code37022

School Information

  • ElementaryNorth Sumner Elementary
  • MiddleWestmoreland Middle School
  • HighWestmoreland High School

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Rch Properties

Property Location for 135 Ernest Cates Rd, Bethpage

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on November 23rd, 2017 at 11:24am CST.

 

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more