1299 Old Highway 99, Lewisburg - MLS 1586609

This Carson Subd Sec 1 home is located at 1299 Old Highway 99 in Lewisburg. 1586609 was built in 0 and has 0 bedrooms

1299 Old Highway 99, Lewisburg - MLS 1586609 Close
Page Summary

$22,000 1299 Old Highway 99, Lewisburg TN 37091

  • MLS #: 1586609

Land for sale in Lewisburg, TN at 1299 Old Highway 99. This land is priced at $22,000/acre.

$22,000 1299 Old Highway 99, Lewisburg TN 37091

  • MLS #: 1586609

Description of 1299 Old Highway 99, Lewisburg

Level, 1 acre lot to build your dream home! Will build to suit. Other lots available. 1400 sq ft minimum - homes will have brick face, vinyl siding. Concrete drive with matching mailbox. Inquire today!

Schedule a Tour

Sat 22 Jul

Sun 23 Jul

Mon 24 Jul

Tue 25 Jul

Wed 26 Jul

Thu 27 Jul

Fri 28 Jul

Sat 29 Jul

Sun 30 Jul

Mon 31 Jul

Tue 01 Aug

Wed 02 Aug

Thu 03 Aug

Fri 04 Aug

Sat 05 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1586609
  • Price$22,000
  • Sold Price$22,000
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres1.00
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential Lot
  • StatusClosed

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionLevel

Additional Information

  • ZoningR-3

Community Information

  • Address1299 Old Highway 99
  • Area18-Marshall County
  • SubdivisionCarson Subd Sec 1
  • CityLewisburg
  • CountyMarshall County
  • StateTN
  • Zip Code37091

School Information

  • ElementaryChapel Hill Elementary
  • MiddleForrest School
  • HighForrest School

Property Location for 1299 Old Highway 99, Lewisburg

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on July 22nd, 2017 at 9:39pm CDT.

 

Join the Discussion about 1299 Old Highway 99, Lewisburg, TN

Gary Ashton: RE/MAX ADMIN

Have any comments or questions about 1299 Old Highway 99, Lewisburg, TN? Ask your question and/or share your thoughts about this property.

Post a Comment

RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301-1650

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more