429 Enigma Rd, Chestnut Mound - MLS 1584918

This NA home is located at 429 Enigma Rd in Chestnut Mound. 1584918 was built in 1998 and has 3 bedrooms

429 Enigma Rd, Chestnut Mound - MLS 1584918 Close
Page Summary

$127,900 429 Enigma Rd, Chestnut Mound TN 38552

  • 3 Beds
  • 1.5 Bath
  • 1,328 SqFt
  • $96.31 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1584918

Residential property for sale in Chestnut Mound, TN at 429 Enigma Rd. This 3 bedroom residential property is priced at $96/sqft.

$127,900 429 Enigma Rd, Chestnut Mound TN 38552

  • 3 Beds
  • 1.5 Bath
  • 1,328 SqFt
  • $96.31 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1584918

Description of 429 Enigma Rd, Chestnut Mound

Beautiful Custom Built Home, Just Minutes From the Cordell Hull Marina, NOTES: NO UTILITIES ARE ON IN THE HOUSE. AGENTS WILL NEED A FLASHLIGHT TO SHOW THE BASEMENT.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 23 Aug

Thu 24 Aug

Fri 25 Aug

Sat 26 Aug

Sun 27 Aug

Mon 28 Aug

Tue 29 Aug

Wed 30 Aug

Thu 31 Aug

Fri 01 Sep

Sat 02 Sep

Sun 03 Sep

Mon 04 Sep

Tue 05 Sep

Wed 06 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1584918
  • Price$127,900
  • Sold Price$126,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms1.50
  • Full Baths1
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage1,328
  • Acres1.00
  • Year Built1998
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSite Built
  • StatusClosed

Amenities

  • # of Garages2
  • GaragesBasement

Exterior

  • ExteriorVinyl
  • RoofComposition Shingle
  • ConstructionSiding

School Information

  • ElementaryForks River Elementary
  • MiddleForks River Elementary
  • HighSmith Co High School

Community Information

  • Address429 Enigma Rd
  • Area93-Smith County
  • SubdivisionNA
  • CityChestnut Mound
  • CountySmith County
  • StateTN
  • Zip Code38552

Interior

  • Interior FeaturesCeiling Fan, Smoke Alarm
  • AppliancesMicrowave, Dishwasher
  • HeatingCentral
  • CoolingCentral
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Fireplaces1
  • # of Stories1

Exterior Features

Garage Door Opener, Storage Building

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Cd Poindexter Realty & Auction

Property Location for 429 Enigma Rd, Chestnut Mound

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on August 23rd, 2017 at 12:40pm CDT.

 

Join the Discussion about 429 Enigma Rd, Chestnut Mound, TN

Gary Ashton: RE/MAX ADMIN

Have any comments or questions about 429 Enigma Rd, Chestnut Mound, TN? Ask your question and/or share your thoughts about this property.

Post a Comment

RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301-1650

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more