3 Hwy 96 N, Fairview - MLS 1582801

This goodrum cole prop home is located at 3 Hwy 96 N in Fairview. 1582801 was built in 0 and has 0 bedrooms

3 Hwy 96 N, Fairview - MLS 1582801 Close
Page Summary

Land for sale in Fairview, TN at 3 Hwy 96 N. This land is priced at $48,150/acre.

Description of 3 Hwy 96 N, Fairview

Schedule a Tour

Tue 27 Jun

Wed 28 Jun

Thu 29 Jun

Fri 30 Jun

Sat 01 Jul

Sun 02 Jul

Mon 03 Jul

Tue 04 Jul

Wed 05 Jul

Thu 06 Jul

Fri 07 Jul

Sat 08 Jul

Sun 09 Jul

Mon 10 Jul

Tue 11 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1582801
  • Price$48,150
  • Sold Price$42,000
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres1.00
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeUnimproved Tract
  • StatusClosed

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionLevel

Additional Information

  • Zoningrm20

Community Information

  • Address3 Hwy 96 N
  • Area10-Williamson County
  • Subdivisiongoodrum cole prop
  • CityFairview
  • CountyWilliamson County
  • StateTN
  • Zip Code37062

School Information

  • ElementaryWestwood Elementary School
  • MiddleFairview Middle School
  • HighFairview High School

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Nodine-shreeve Realty, Inc.

Property Location for 3 Hwy 96 N, Fairview

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on June 27th, 2017 at 7:24am CDT.

 

Join the Discussion about 3 Hwy 96 N, Fairview, TN

Gary Ashton: RE/MAX ADMIN

Have any comments or questions about 3 Hwy 96 N, Fairview, TN? Ask your question and/or share your thoughts about this property.

Post a Comment

RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301-1650

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more