4 Puckett Lane, Watertown - MLS 1580844

This Jonathan G Dugdale Prop home is located at 4 Puckett Lane in Watertown. 1580844 was built in 0 and has 0 bedrooms

4 Puckett Lane, Watertown - MLS 1580844 Close
Page Summary

$35,900 4 Puckett Lane, Watertown TN 37184

  • MLS #: 1580844

Land for sale in Watertown, TN at 4 Puckett Lane. This creek land is priced at $7,123/acre.

$35,900 4 Puckett Lane, Watertown TN 37184

  • MLS #: 1580844

Description of 4 Puckett Lane, Watertown

5.04 ACRES - 3 BEDROOM SOILS - BEAUTIFUL COUNTRY SETTING WITH A GREAT VIEW. THIS TRACT 4 HAS A CREEK. THIS LOT DOES NOT HAVE THE POND IN THE PHOTOS. LOT 5 HAS THE POND. RESTRICTED TO A SITE BUILT HOME 1250 SF MIN. GREAT MINI FARM - BRING YOUR HORSES!

Schedule a Tour

Wed 23 Aug

Thu 24 Aug

Fri 25 Aug

Sat 26 Aug

Sun 27 Aug

Mon 28 Aug

Tue 29 Aug

Wed 30 Aug

Thu 31 Aug

Fri 01 Sep

Sat 02 Sep

Sun 03 Sep

Mon 04 Sep

Tue 05 Sep

Wed 06 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1580844
  • Price$35,900
  • Sold Price$35,900
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres5.04
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeUnimproved Tract
  • StatusClosed

Amenities

  • WaterfrontCreek

School Information

  • ElementaryWatertown Elementary
  • MiddleWatertown Elementary
  • HighWatertown High School

Community Information

  • Address4 Puckett Lane
  • Area11-Wilson County
  • SubdivisionJonathan G Dugdale Prop
  • CityWatertown
  • CountyWilson County
  • StateTN
  • Zip Code37184

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionLevel, Rolling

Additional Information

  • ZoningResi/Agri

Property Location for 4 Puckett Lane, Watertown

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on August 23rd, 2017 at 1:09am CDT.

 

Join the Discussion about 4 Puckett Lane, Watertown, TN

Gary Ashton: RE/MAX ADMIN

Have any comments or questions about 4 Puckett Lane, Watertown, TN? Ask your question and/or share your thoughts about this property.

Post a Comment

RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301-1650

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more