1024 Hunts Ln, Hendersonville - MLS 1580246

This Forest Acres Sec 2 home is located at 1024 Hunts Ln in Hendersonville. 1580246 was built in 0 and has 0 bedrooms

1024 Hunts Ln, Hendersonville - MLS 1580246 Close
Page Summary

Land for sale in Hendersonville, TN at 1024 Hunts Ln. This land is priced at $17,943/acre.

Description of 1024 Hunts Ln, Hendersonville

Beautiful, wooded tract would make an outstanding hillside retreat*Perc'd when land was originally divided, though never permitted*Homes now exist on many of these lots*Plat shows proposed location of septic system & field lines filed with the county

Schedule a Tour

Sun 18 Mar

Mon 19 Mar

Tue 20 Mar

Wed 21 Mar

Thu 22 Mar

Fri 23 Mar

Sat 24 Mar

Sun 25 Mar

Mon 26 Mar

Tue 27 Mar

Wed 28 Mar

Thu 29 Mar

Fri 30 Mar

Sat 31 Mar

Sun 01 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:


Essential Information

  • MLS® #1580246
  • Price$75,000
  • Sold Price$48,250
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres4.18
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential Lot
  • StatusClosed


  • Lot DescriptionHilly

Additional Information

  • ZoningRes

Community Information

  • Address1024 Hunts Ln
  • Area09-Sumner County
  • SubdivisionForest Acres Sec 2
  • CityHendersonville
  • CountySumner County
  • StateTN
  • Zip Code37075

School Information

  • ElementaryBeech Elementary
  • MiddleKnox Doss Middle School
  • HighBeech Sr High School

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Benchmark Realty, Llc

Property Location for 1024 Hunts Ln, Hendersonville

Get directions to this property:

Properties Similar to 1024 Hunts Ln, MLS® 1580246, Forest Acres Sec 2, Hendersonville, 37075

1 of 1 images
  • Price: $74,500
  • Sold Price: $74,500
  • 1214 Centerpoint Rd
  • MLS #: 1786360
  • City: Hendersonville
  • Subdivision: James Reece Subdivision
  • County: Sumner County
  • Beds: 0
  • Baths:
  • Type: Land
  • Elementary School: Dr. William Burrus Elementary at Drakes Creek
  • Middle School: Hunter Middle School
  • High School: Beech Sr High School

Listing is for comp purposes only.

Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on November 23rd, 2017 at 11:24am CST.

Related Blog Posts

Jarrod Curcio of REMAX has another busy week selling and listing homes in Nashville

Jarrod had another busy week in real estate with both buyers and sellers. He showed investment and commercial property to a referral client in Nashville and Old Hickory, then showed homes to four different TAREG clients in Fairview, Hendersonville, Nashville, Spring Hill and Hermitage in addition to showing another ref... read more »


Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301 1631 Ext 8082

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more