0 Ridgetop Rd, Hohenwald - MLS 1578110

This N/A home is located at 0 Ridgetop Rd in Hohenwald. 1578110 was built in 0 and has 0 bedrooms

0 Ridgetop Rd, Hohenwald - MLS 1578110 Close
Page Summary

$186,500 0 Ridgetop Rd, Hohenwald TN 38462

  • MLS #: 1578110

Land for sale in Hohenwald, TN at 0 Ridgetop Rd. This spring land is priced at $1,251/acre.

$186,500 0 Ridgetop Rd, Hohenwald TN 38462

  • MLS #: 1578110

Description of 0 Ridgetop Rd, Hohenwald

149+ acres perfect for hunting, camping, building your private retreat--the possibilities are endless! Kittrell Branch runs through this property. Great spring and spot for a nice size lake!

Schedule a Tour

Sun 25 Feb

Mon 26 Feb

Tue 27 Feb

Wed 28 Feb

Thu 01 Mar

Fri 02 Mar

Sat 03 Mar

Sun 04 Mar

Mon 05 Mar

Tue 06 Mar

Wed 07 Mar

Thu 08 Mar

Fri 09 Mar

Sat 10 Mar

Sun 11 Mar

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1578110
  • Price$186,500
  • Sold Price$174,500
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres149.07
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeUnimproved Tract
  • StatusClosed

Amenities

  • WaterfrontSpring

School Information

  • ElementaryLewis County Elementary
  • MiddleLewis County Middle School
  • HighLewis Co High School

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Town & Country Realtors

Community Information

  • Address0 Ridgetop Rd
  • Area83-Lewis County
  • SubdivisionN/A
  • CityHohenwald
  • CountyLewis County
  • StateTN
  • Zip Code38462

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionRolling

Additional Information

  • ZoningAgr

Property Location for 0 Ridgetop Rd, Hohenwald

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on November 23rd, 2017 at 11:24am CST.

 

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more