0 Ridgetop Rd, Hohenwald - MLS 1578110

This N/A home is located at 0 Ridgetop Rd in Hohenwald. 1578110 was built in 0 and has 0 bedrooms

0 Ridgetop Rd, Hohenwald - MLS 1578110 Close
Page Summary

$186,500 0 Ridgetop Rd, Hohenwald TN 38462

  • MLS #: 1578110

Land for sale in Hohenwald, TN at 0 Ridgetop Rd. This spring land is priced at $1,251/acre.

$186,500 0 Ridgetop Rd, Hohenwald TN 38462

  • MLS #: 1578110

Description of 0 Ridgetop Rd, Hohenwald

149+ acres perfect for hunting, camping, building your private retreat--the possibilities are endless! Kittrell Branch runs through this property. Great spring and spot for a nice size lake!

Schedule a Tour

Sun 10 Dec

Mon 11 Dec

Tue 12 Dec

Wed 13 Dec

Thu 14 Dec

Fri 15 Dec

Sat 16 Dec

Sun 17 Dec

Mon 18 Dec

Tue 19 Dec

Wed 20 Dec

Thu 21 Dec

Fri 22 Dec

Sat 23 Dec

Sun 24 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1578110
  • Price$186,500
  • Sold Price$174,500
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres149.07
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeUnimproved Tract
  • StatusClosed

Amenities

  • WaterfrontSpring

School Information

  • ElementaryLewis County Elementary
  • MiddleLewis County Middle School
  • HighLewis Co High School

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Town & Country Realtors

Community Information

  • Address0 Ridgetop Rd
  • Area83-Lewis County
  • SubdivisionN/A
  • CityHohenwald
  • CountyLewis County
  • StateTN
  • Zip Code38462

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionRolling

Additional Information

  • ZoningAgr

Property Location for 0 Ridgetop Rd, Hohenwald

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on December 10th, 2017 at 8:09pm CST.

 

Join the Discussion about 0 Ridgetop Rd, Hohenwald, TN

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage

Have any comments or questions about 0 Ridgetop Rd, Hohenwald, TN? Ask your question and/or share your thoughts about this property.

Post a Comment

RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301-1650

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more