0 Ridgetop Rd, Hohenwald - MLS 1578110

This N/A home is located at 0 Ridgetop Rd in Hohenwald. 1578110 was built in 0 and has 0 bedrooms

0 Ridgetop Rd, Hohenwald - MLS 1578110 Close
Page Summary

$186,500 0 Ridgetop Rd, Hohenwald TN 38462

  • MLS #: 1578110

Land for sale in Hohenwald, TN at 0 Ridgetop Rd. This spring land is priced at $1,251/acre.

$186,500 0 Ridgetop Rd, Hohenwald TN 38462

  • MLS #: 1578110

Description of 0 Ridgetop Rd, Hohenwald

149+ acres perfect for hunting, camping, building your private retreat--the possibilities are endless! Kittrell Branch runs through this property. Great spring and spot for a nice size lake!

Schedule a Tour

Thu 26 Apr

Fri 27 Apr

Sat 28 Apr

Sun 29 Apr

Mon 30 Apr

Tue 01 May

Wed 02 May

Thu 03 May

Fri 04 May

Sat 05 May

Sun 06 May

Mon 07 May

Tue 08 May

Wed 09 May

Thu 10 May

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1578110
  • Price$186,500
  • Sold Price$174,500
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres149.07
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeUnimproved Tract
  • StatusClosed

Amenities

  • WaterfrontSpring

School Information

  • ElementaryLewis County Elementary
  • MiddleLewis County Middle School
  • HighLewis Co High School

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Town & Country Realtors

Community Information

  • Address0 Ridgetop Rd
  • Area83-Lewis County
  • SubdivisionN/A
  • CityHohenwald
  • CountyLewis County
  • StateTN
  • Zip Code38462

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionRolling

Additional Information

  • Days on Market675
  • ZoningAgr

Property Location for 0 Ridgetop Rd, Hohenwald

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on April 26th, 2018 at 12:56pm CDT.

 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301 1631 Ext 8082

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more