1893 Sedberry Rd, Thompsons Station - MLS 1577724

This None home is located at 1893 Sedberry Rd in Thompsons Station. 1577724 was built in 0 and has 0 bedrooms

1893 Sedberry Rd, Thompsons Station - MLS 1577724 Close
Page Summary

$194,900 1893 Sedberry Rd, Thompsons Station TN 37179

  • MLS #: 1577724

Land for sale in Thompsons Station, TN at 1893 Sedberry Rd. This land is priced at $26,517/acre.

$194,900 1893 Sedberry Rd, Thompsons Station TN 37179

  • MLS #: 1577724

Description of 1893 Sedberry Rd, Thompsons Station

Beautiful land with view of rolling hills. 51' x 36' modular home, 30' x 30' garage workshop

Schedule a Tour

Sat 24 Jun

Sun 25 Jun

Mon 26 Jun

Tue 27 Jun

Wed 28 Jun

Thu 29 Jun

Fri 30 Jun

Sat 01 Jul

Sun 02 Jul

Mon 03 Jul

Tue 04 Jul

Wed 05 Jul

Thu 06 Jul

Fri 07 Jul

Sat 08 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1577724
  • Price$194,900
  • Sold Price$190,000
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres7.35
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeFarm
  • StatusClosed

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionHilly

Additional Information

  • ZoningRes

Community Information

  • Address1893 Sedberry Rd
  • Area10-Williamson County
  • SubdivisionNone
  • CityThompsons Station
  • CountyWilliamson County
  • StateTN
  • Zip Code37179

School Information

  • ElementaryHeritage Elementary
  • MiddleHeritage Middle School
  • HighIndependence High School

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Zeitlin & Co., Realtors

Property Location for 1893 Sedberry Rd, Thompsons Station

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on June 24th, 2017 at 9:09pm CDT.

 

Join the Discussion about 1893 Sedberry Rd, Thompsons Station, TN

Gary Ashton: RE/MAX ADMIN

Have any comments or questions about 1893 Sedberry Rd, Thompsons Station, TN? Ask your question and/or share your thoughts about this property.

Post a Comment

RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301-1650

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more