0 Teal Hollow, Kelso - MLS 1565800

This none home is located at 0 Teal Hollow in Kelso. 1565800 was built in 0 and has 0 bedrooms

0 Teal Hollow, Kelso - MLS 1565800 Close
Page Summary

Land for sale in Kelso, TN at 0 Teal Hollow. This land is priced at $2,954/acre.

Description of 0 Teal Hollow, Kelso

Lots of deer, turkey and wildlife. Mixed hardwood timber. Building sites for a home or cabin. Recent survey. Paved road frontage.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 23 Jun

Sat 24 Jun

Sun 25 Jun

Mon 26 Jun

Tue 27 Jun

Wed 28 Jun

Thu 29 Jun

Fri 30 Jun

Sat 01 Jul

Sun 02 Jul

Mon 03 Jul

Tue 04 Jul

Wed 05 Jul

Thu 06 Jul

Fri 07 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1565800
  • Price$65,900
  • Sold Price$63,583
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres22.31
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeUnimproved Tract
  • StatusClosed

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionHilly, Rolling

Middle

Lincoln County Ninth Grade Academy

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Access Realty

Community Information

  • Address0 Teal Hollow
  • Area86-Lincoln County
  • Subdivisionnone
  • CityKelso
  • CountyLincoln County
  • StateTN
  • Zip Code37348

School Information

  • ElementaryFlintville Elementary School
  • HighLincoln Co High School

Additional Information

  • ZoningAg

Property Location for 0 Teal Hollow, Kelso

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on June 23rd, 2017 at 10:09pm CDT.

 

Join the Discussion about 0 Teal Hollow, Kelso, TN

Gary Ashton: RE/MAX ADMIN

Have any comments or questions about 0 Teal Hollow, Kelso, TN? Ask your question and/or share your thoughts about this property.

Post a Comment

RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301-1650

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more