1755 Marr Hollow Rd, Petersburg - MLS 1545258

This MARR HOLLOW home is located at 1755 Marr Hollow Rd in Petersburg. 1545258 was built in 1956 and has 2 bedrooms

1755 Marr Hollow Rd, Petersburg - MLS 1545258 Close
Page Summary

$59,500 1755 Marr Hollow Rd, Petersburg TN 37144

  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Bath
  • 1,120 SqFt
  • $53.13 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1545258

Residential property for sale in Petersburg, TN at 1755 Marr Hollow Rd. This 2 bedroom residential property is priced at $53/sqft.

$59,500 1755 Marr Hollow Rd, Petersburg TN 37144

  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Bath
  • 1,120 SqFt
  • $53.13 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1545258

Description of 1755 Marr Hollow Rd, Petersburg

Schedule a Tour

Thu 14 Dec

Fri 15 Dec

Sat 16 Dec

Sun 17 Dec

Mon 18 Dec

Tue 19 Dec

Wed 20 Dec

Thu 21 Dec

Fri 22 Dec

Sat 23 Dec

Sun 24 Dec

Mon 25 Dec

Tue 26 Dec

Wed 27 Dec

Thu 28 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1545258
  • Price$59,500
  • Sold Price$59,500
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Full Baths1
  • Square Footage1,120
  • Acres5.90
  • Year Built1956
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSite Built
  • StatusClosed

Interior

  • Interior FeaturesCeiling Fan
  • HeatingWall
  • CoolingCentral
  • # of Stories2

School Information

  • ElementaryLynchburg Elementary
  • MiddleMoore Co High School - Middle
  • HighMoore Co High School - Middle

Community Information

  • Address1755 Marr Hollow Rd
  • Area87-Moore County
  • SubdivisionMARR HOLLOW
  • CityPetersburg
  • CountyMoore County
  • StateTN
  • Zip Code37144

Exterior

  • Exterior FeaturesBarn
  • RoofComposition Shingle
  • ConstructionOther

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Emily Woodruff Properties

Property Location for 1755 Marr Hollow Rd, Petersburg

Get directions to this property:

Properties Similar to 1755 Marr Hollow Rd, MLS® 1545258, MARR HOLLOW, Petersburg, 37144

1 of 4 images
  • Price: $58,000
  • Sold Price: $53,723 ($52/sq. ft.)
  • 45 Smokey Cir
  • MLS #: 1691546
  • City: Petersburg
  • Subdivision: Oak Valley Est
  • County: Lincoln County
  • Beds: 3
  • Baths: 2
  • Type: Residential
  • Elementary School: Unity School
  • Middle School: Lincoln County Ninth Grade Academy
  • High School: Lincoln Co High School

Three bedroom, two bath home, with a covered front porch. Sited on a large corner lot in a quiet subdivision out in the country.

Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on December 14th, 2017 at 4:40pm CST.

 

Join the Discussion about 1755 Marr Hollow Rd, Petersburg, TN

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage

Have any comments or questions about 1755 Marr Hollow Rd, Petersburg, TN? Ask your question and/or share your thoughts about this property.

Post a Comment

RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301-1650

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more