187 Twin Springs Rd, Petersburg - MLS 1535568

This none home is located at 187 Twin Springs Rd in Petersburg. 1535568 was built in 1999 and has 3 bedrooms

187 Twin Springs Rd, Petersburg - MLS 1535568 Close
Page Summary

$85,000 187 Twin Springs Rd, Petersburg TN 37144

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Bath
  • 1,675 SqFt
  • $50.75 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1535568

Contemporary style residential property for sale in Petersburg, TN at 187 Twin Springs Rd. This 3 bedroom residential property is priced at $51/sqft.

$85,000 187 Twin Springs Rd, Petersburg TN 37144

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Bath
  • 1,675 SqFt
  • $50.75 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1535568

Description of 187 Twin Springs Rd, Petersburg

Beautiful Mini-farm with Manufactured home and large barn. home has 3 BR, 2 Baths, large living room, dining room, and kitchen, bonus room and covered deck. See MLS #1467962 for land description - Roof 3 yrs. old - HVAC replace August 2014.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 28 Jun

Thu 29 Jun

Fri 30 Jun

Sat 01 Jul

Sun 02 Jul

Mon 03 Jul

Tue 04 Jul

Wed 05 Jul

Thu 06 Jul

Fri 07 Jul

Sat 08 Jul

Sun 09 Jul

Mon 10 Jul

Tue 11 Jul

Wed 12 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1535568
  • Price$85,000
  • Sold Price$76,500
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage1,675
  • Acres27.43
  • Year Built1999
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeModular Home
  • StyleContemporary
  • StatusClosed

Interior

  • HeatingCentral
  • CoolingCentral
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Fireplaces1
  • # of Stories1

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionLevel
  • RoofComposition Shingle
  • ConstructionSiding

Middle

Lincoln County Ninth Grade Academy

Community Information

  • Address187 Twin Springs Rd
  • Area86-Lincoln County
  • Subdivisionnone
  • CityPetersburg
  • CountyLincoln County
  • StateTN
  • Zip Code37144

Interior Features

Ceiling Fan, Smoke Alarm, Wood Burning FP

School Information

  • ElementaryUnity School
  • HighLincoln Co High School

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Bolles Realty & Auction, Llc

Property Location for 187 Twin Springs Rd, Petersburg

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on June 28th, 2017 at 10:25am CDT.

 

Join the Discussion about 187 Twin Springs Rd, Petersburg, TN

Gary Ashton: RE/MAX ADMIN

Have any comments or questions about 187 Twin Springs Rd, Petersburg, TN? Ask your question and/or share your thoughts about this property.

Post a Comment

RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301-1650

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more