0 Highway 7, Lyles - MLS 1526259

This Beasley Land home is located at 0 Highway 7 in Lyles. 1526259 was built in 0 and has 0 bedrooms

0 Highway 7, Lyles - MLS 1526259 Close
Page Summary

Land for sale in Lyles, TN at 0 Highway 7. This land is priced at $3,120/acre.

Description of 0 Highway 7, Lyles

Vacant land selling below appraisal

Schedule a Tour

Sun 20 Aug

Mon 21 Aug

Tue 22 Aug

Wed 23 Aug

Thu 24 Aug

Fri 25 Aug

Sat 26 Aug

Sun 27 Aug

Mon 28 Aug

Tue 29 Aug

Wed 30 Aug

Thu 31 Aug

Fri 01 Sep

Sat 02 Sep

Sun 03 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1526259
  • Price$39,000
  • Sold Price$35,000
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres12.50
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeUnrestricted
  • StatusClosed

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionHilly

Additional Information

  • ZoningResident

Community Information

  • Address0 Highway 7
  • Area82-Hickman County
  • SubdivisionBeasley Land
  • CityLyles
  • CountyHickman County
  • StateTN
  • Zip Code37098

School Information

  • ElementaryEast Hickman Elementary
  • MiddleE Hickman Middle School
  • HighEast Hickman High School

Property Location for 0 Highway 7, Lyles

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on August 20th, 2017 at 1:54pm CDT.

 

Join the Discussion about 0 Highway 7, Lyles, TN

Gary Ashton: RE/MAX ADMIN

Have any comments or questions about 0 Highway 7, Lyles, TN? Ask your question and/or share your thoughts about this property.

Post a Comment

RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301-1650

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more