7275 Brush Creek Rd, Fairview - MLS 1523180

This Wison Dan home is located at 7275 Brush Creek Rd in Fairview. 1523180 was built in 0 and has 0 bedrooms

7275 Brush Creek Rd, Fairview - MLS 1523180 Close
Page Summary

$89,900 7275 Brush Creek Rd, Fairview TN 37062

  • MLS #: 1523180

Land for sale in Fairview, TN at 7275 Brush Creek Rd. This land is priced at $10,078/acre.

$89,900 7275 Brush Creek Rd, Fairview TN 37062

  • MLS #: 1523180

Description of 7275 Brush Creek Rd, Fairview

If a Quiet hill top with lots of elbow room is what you have in mind this is it, Just north of Fairview, 3 miles south of the Golf Club of TN. 35 MINUTES FROM DOWNTOWN NASHVILLE VIA I-40 exit 188 Luyben Hills...14 acres total available, 2 parcels.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 24 Feb

Sun 25 Feb

Mon 26 Feb

Tue 27 Feb

Wed 28 Feb

Thu 01 Mar

Fri 02 Mar

Sat 03 Mar

Sun 04 Mar

Mon 05 Mar

Tue 06 Mar

Wed 07 Mar

Thu 08 Mar

Fri 09 Mar

Sat 10 Mar

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1523180
  • Price$89,900
  • Sold Price$82,500
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres8.92
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential Lot
  • StatusClosed

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionLevel, Slope

Additional Information

  • ZoningRES

Community Information

  • Address7275 Brush Creek Rd
  • Area10-Williamson County
  • SubdivisionWison Dan
  • CityFairview
  • CountyWilliamson County
  • StateTN
  • Zip Code37062

School Information

  • ElementaryWestwood Elementary School
  • MiddleFairview Middle School
  • HighFairview High School

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Keller Williams Realty

Property Location for 7275 Brush Creek Rd, Fairview

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on November 23rd, 2017 at 11:24am CST.

 

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more