7275 Brush Creek Rd, Fairview - MLS 1523180

This Wison Dan home is located at 7275 Brush Creek Rd in Fairview. 1523180 was built in 0 and has 0 bedrooms

7275 Brush Creek Rd, Fairview - MLS 1523180 Close
Page Summary

$89,900 7275 Brush Creek Rd, Fairview TN 37062

  • MLS #: 1523180

Land for sale in Fairview, TN at 7275 Brush Creek Rd. This land is priced at $10,078/acre.

$89,900 7275 Brush Creek Rd, Fairview TN 37062

  • MLS #: 1523180

Description of 7275 Brush Creek Rd, Fairview

If a Quiet hill top with lots of elbow room is what you have in mind this is it, Just north of Fairview, 3 miles south of the Golf Club of TN. 35 MINUTES FROM DOWNTOWN NASHVILLE VIA I-40 exit 188 Luyben Hills...14 acres total available, 2 parcels.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 21 Sep

Fri 22 Sep

Sat 23 Sep

Sun 24 Sep

Mon 25 Sep

Tue 26 Sep

Wed 27 Sep

Thu 28 Sep

Fri 29 Sep

Sat 30 Sep

Sun 01 Oct

Mon 02 Oct

Tue 03 Oct

Wed 04 Oct

Thu 05 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1523180
  • Price$89,900
  • Sold Price$82,500
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres8.92
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential Lot
  • StatusClosed

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionLevel, Slope

Additional Information

  • ZoningRES

Community Information

  • Address7275 Brush Creek Rd
  • Area10-Williamson County
  • SubdivisionWison Dan
  • CityFairview
  • CountyWilliamson County
  • StateTN
  • Zip Code37062

School Information

  • ElementaryWestwood Elementary School
  • MiddleFairview Middle School
  • HighFairview High School

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Keller Williams Realty

Property Location for 7275 Brush Creek Rd, Fairview

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on September 21st, 2017 at 5:10am CDT.

 

Join the Discussion about 7275 Brush Creek Rd, Fairview, TN

Gary Ashton: RE/MAX ADMIN

Have any comments or questions about 7275 Brush Creek Rd, Fairview, TN? Ask your question and/or share your thoughts about this property.

Post a Comment

RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301-1650

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more