45 Ac. Creed Hestand Rd., Moss - MLS 1448206

This None home is located at 45 Ac. Creed Hestand Rd. in Moss. 1448206 was built in 0 and has 0 bedrooms

45 Ac. Creed Hestand Rd., Moss - MLS 1448206 Close
Page Summary

$79,000 45 Ac. Creed Hestand Rd., Moss TN 38575

  • MLS #: 1448206

Land for sale in Moss, TN at 45 Ac. Creed Hestand Rd.. This land is priced at $1,756/acre.

$79,000 45 Ac. Creed Hestand Rd., Moss TN 38575

  • MLS #: 1448206

Description of 45 Ac. Creed Hestand Rd., Moss

Approx 45 ac -/+ located in a rural country peaceful location of Clay Co, TN. High potential to be a cattle or horse farm. City water, electric, telephone & DSL are available to connect to.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 22 Aug

Wed 23 Aug

Thu 24 Aug

Fri 25 Aug

Sat 26 Aug

Sun 27 Aug

Mon 28 Aug

Tue 29 Aug

Wed 30 Aug

Thu 31 Aug

Fri 01 Sep

Sat 02 Sep

Sun 03 Sep

Mon 04 Sep

Tue 05 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1448206
  • Price$79,000
  • Sold Price$76,640
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres45.00
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeUnimproved Tract
  • StatusClosed

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionLevel, Rolling

Additional Information

  • ZoningRes

Community Information

  • Address45 Ac. Creed Hestand Rd.
  • Area50-Clay County
  • SubdivisionNone
  • CityMoss
  • CountyClay County
  • StateTN
  • Zip Code38575

School Information

  • ElementaryCelina K-8
  • MiddleCelina K-8
  • HighClay County High School

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:No 1 Quality Realty

Property Location for 45 Ac. Creed Hestand Rd., Moss

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on August 22nd, 2017 at 3:10pm CDT.

 

Join the Discussion about 45 Ac. Creed Hestand Rd., Moss, TN

Gary Ashton: RE/MAX ADMIN

Have any comments or questions about 45 Ac. Creed Hestand Rd., Moss, TN? Ask your question and/or share your thoughts about this property.

Post a Comment

RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301-1650

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more