0 Hoovers Gap Rd, Christiana - MLS 1417785

This n/a home is located at 0 Hoovers Gap Rd in Christiana. 1417785 was built in 0 and has 0 bedrooms

0 Hoovers Gap Rd, Christiana - MLS 1417785 Close
Page Summary

$149,500 0 Hoovers Gap Rd, Christiana TN 37037

  • MLS #: 1417785

Land for sale in Christiana, TN at 0 Hoovers Gap Rd. This pond, river land is priced at $2,216/acre.

$149,500 0 Hoovers Gap Rd, Christiana TN 37037

  • MLS #: 1417785

Description of 0 Hoovers Gap Rd, Christiana

Great property with quick interstate access. 67.45+- Unique Acres with 3 bedroom soil site & large 6 acre stocked pond The Middle Fork Stones River running through it. Great road frontage can been seen from highway. Build dream home, private land.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 25 Jun

Mon 26 Jun

Tue 27 Jun

Wed 28 Jun

Thu 29 Jun

Fri 30 Jun

Sat 01 Jul

Sun 02 Jul

Mon 03 Jul

Tue 04 Jul

Wed 05 Jul

Thu 06 Jul

Fri 07 Jul

Sat 08 Jul

Sun 09 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1417785
  • Price$149,500
  • Sold Price$138,750
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres67.45
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeUnrestricted
  • StatusClosed

Amenities

  • WaterfrontPond, River

School Information

  • ElementaryBuchanan Elementary
  • MiddleBuchanan Elementary
  • HighRiverdale High School

Community Information

  • Address0 Hoovers Gap Rd
  • Area27-Rutherford County
  • Subdivisionn/a
  • CityChristiana
  • CountyRutherford County
  • StateTN
  • Zip Code37037

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionLevel, Rolling

Additional Information

  • ZoningAGR

Property Location for 0 Hoovers Gap Rd, Christiana

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on June 25th, 2017 at 5:24pm CDT.

 

Join the Discussion about 0 Hoovers Gap Rd, Christiana, TN

Gary Ashton: RE/MAX ADMIN

Have any comments or questions about 0 Hoovers Gap Rd, Christiana, TN? Ask your question and/or share your thoughts about this property.

Post a Comment

RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301-1650

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more