0 Blue Buck Rd, Centerville - MLS 1410319

This None home is located at 0 Blue Buck Rd in Centerville. 1410319 was built in 0 and has 0 bedrooms

0 Blue Buck Rd, Centerville - MLS 1410319 Close
Page Summary

$11,000 0 Blue Buck Rd, Centerville TN 37033

  • MLS #: 1410319

Land for sale in Centerville, TN at 0 Blue Buck Rd. This land is priced at $2,200/acre.

$11,000 0 Blue Buck Rd, Centerville TN 37033

  • MLS #: 1410319

Description of 0 Blue Buck Rd, Centerville

Reduced! Nice piece of property. Good location - close to town, but, away from it all. Road Frontage estimated.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 24 May

Fri 25 May

Sat 26 May

Sun 27 May

Mon 28 May

Tue 29 May

Wed 30 May

Thu 31 May

Fri 01 Jun

Sat 02 Jun

Sun 03 Jun

Mon 04 Jun

Tue 05 Jun

Wed 06 Jun

Thu 07 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1410319
  • Price$11,000
  • Sold Price$10,000
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres5.00
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeUnimproved Tract
  • StatusClosed

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionSlope

Additional Information

  • Days on Market1383
  • ZoningCounty

Community Information

  • Address0 Blue Buck Rd
  • Area82-Hickman County
  • SubdivisionNone
  • CityCenterville
  • CountyHickman County
  • StateTN
  • Zip Code37033

School Information

  • ElementaryCenterville Elementary
  • MiddleHickman Co Middle School
  • HighHickman Co Sr High School

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Crye-leike, Inc., Realtors

Property Location for 0 Blue Buck Rd, Centerville

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on May 24th, 2018 at 8:09pm CDT.

 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301 1631 Ext 8082

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more