0 Blue Buck Rd, Centerville - MLS 1410319

This None home is located at 0 Blue Buck Rd in Centerville. 1410319 was built in 0 and has 0 bedrooms

0 Blue Buck Rd, Centerville - MLS 1410319 Close
Page Summary

$11,000 0 Blue Buck Rd, Centerville TN 37033

  • MLS #: 1410319

Land for sale in Centerville, TN at 0 Blue Buck Rd. This land is priced at $2,200/acre.

$11,000 0 Blue Buck Rd, Centerville TN 37033

  • MLS #: 1410319

Description of 0 Blue Buck Rd, Centerville

Reduced! Nice piece of property. Good location - close to town, but, away from it all. Road Frontage estimated.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 14 Dec

Fri 15 Dec

Sat 16 Dec

Sun 17 Dec

Mon 18 Dec

Tue 19 Dec

Wed 20 Dec

Thu 21 Dec

Fri 22 Dec

Sat 23 Dec

Sun 24 Dec

Mon 25 Dec

Tue 26 Dec

Wed 27 Dec

Thu 28 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1410319
  • Price$11,000
  • Sold Price$10,000
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres5.00
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeUnimproved Tract
  • StatusClosed

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionSlope

Additional Information

  • ZoningCounty

Community Information

  • Address0 Blue Buck Rd
  • Area82-Hickman County
  • SubdivisionNone
  • CityCenterville
  • CountyHickman County
  • StateTN
  • Zip Code37033

School Information

  • ElementaryCenterville Elementary
  • MiddleHickman Co Middle School
  • HighHickman Co Sr High School

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Crye-leike, Inc., Realtors

Property Location for 0 Blue Buck Rd, Centerville

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on December 14th, 2017 at 9:10am CST.

 

Join the Discussion about 0 Blue Buck Rd, Centerville, TN

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage

Have any comments or questions about 0 Blue Buck Rd, Centerville, TN? Ask your question and/or share your thoughts about this property.

Post a Comment

RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301-1650

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more