0 Gennies Way Lot 139, Lynchburg - MLS 1354837

This Ridgeville Sub home is located at 0 Gennies Way Lot 139 in Lynchburg. 1354837 was built in 0 and has 0 bedrooms

0 Gennies Way Lot 139, Lynchburg - MLS 1354837 Close
Page Summary

$74,000 0 Gennies Way Lot 139, Lynchburg TN 37352

  • MLS #: 1354837

Land for sale in Lynchburg, TN at 0 Gennies Way Lot 139. This lake front, permit land is priced at $74,747/acre.

$74,000 0 Gennies Way Lot 139, Lynchburg TN 37352

  • MLS #: 1354837

Description of 0 Gennies Way Lot 139, Lynchburg

Very nice lakefront lot in Ridgeville Subdivision. Dock Permittable.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 16 Jan

Wed 17 Jan

Thu 18 Jan

Fri 19 Jan

Sat 20 Jan

Sun 21 Jan

Mon 22 Jan

Tue 23 Jan

Wed 24 Jan

Thu 25 Jan

Fri 26 Jan

Sat 27 Jan

Sun 28 Jan

Mon 29 Jan

Tue 30 Jan

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1354837
  • Price$74,000
  • Sold Price$52,500
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres0.99
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential Lot
  • StatusClosed

Amenities

  • WaterfrontLake Front, Permit

School Information

  • ElementaryLynchburg Elementary
  • MiddleMoore Co High School - Middle
  • HighMoore Co High School - Middle

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Sam Hatfield Realty, Inc.

Community Information

  • Address0 Gennies Way Lot 139
  • Area87-Moore County
  • SubdivisionRidgeville Sub
  • CityLynchburg
  • CountyMoore County
  • StateTN
  • Zip Code37352

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionSlope

Additional Information

  • ZoningRes

Property Location for 0 Gennies Way Lot 139, Lynchburg

Get directions to this property:

Properties Similar to 0 Gennies Way Lot 139, MLS® 1354837, Ridgeville Sub, Lynchburg, 37352

SOLD
1 of 17 images
  • Price: $72,000
  • Sold Price: $70,000
  • 0 Smith Chapel Dr
  • MLS #: 1700100
  • City: Lynchburg
  • Subdivision: Michael Petty Sub
  • County: Moore County
  • Beds: 0
  • Baths:
  • Type: Land
  • Elementary School: Lynchburg Elementary
  • Middle School: Lynchburg Elementary
  • High School: Moore Co High School - Middle

12.72 Acres secluded acres with pond, current survey and power at the road. Possible home site has been cleared along with the drive to it. Mixture of level, and rugged ter...

Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on November 23rd, 2017 at 11:24am CST.

 

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more