0 Mcelroy Road, Readyville - MLS 1351970

This NA home is located at 0 Mcelroy Road in Readyville. 1351970 was built in 0 and has 0 bedrooms

0 Mcelroy Road, Readyville - MLS 1351970 Close
Page Summary

$181,999 0 Mcelroy Road, Readyville TN 37149

  • MLS #: 1351970

Land for sale in Readyville, TN at 0 Mcelroy Road. This creek land is priced at $3,001/acre.

$181,999 0 Mcelroy Road, Readyville TN 37149

  • MLS #: 1351970

Description of 0 Mcelroy Road, Readyville

Gorgeous 60.65+/-Acres with soil site, utility water available, mostly wooded with clear field near creek. Hilltop building site overlooking the area.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 23 Sep

Sun 24 Sep

Mon 25 Sep

Tue 26 Sep

Wed 27 Sep

Thu 28 Sep

Fri 29 Sep

Sat 30 Sep

Sun 01 Oct

Mon 02 Oct

Tue 03 Oct

Wed 04 Oct

Thu 05 Oct

Fri 06 Oct

Sat 07 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1351970
  • Price$181,999
  • Sold Price$155,000
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres60.65
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeFarm
  • StatusClosed

Amenities

  • WaterfrontCreek

School Information

  • ElementaryKittrell Elementary
  • HighOakland High School

Additional Information

  • ZoningAg

Community Information

  • Address0 Mcelroy Road
  • Area26-Rutherford County
  • SubdivisionNA
  • CityReadyville
  • CountyRutherford County
  • StateTN
  • Zip Code37149

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionRolling

Middle

Whitworth-Buchanan Middle School

Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on September 23rd, 2017 at 7:24am CDT.

 

Join the Discussion about 0 Mcelroy Road, Readyville, TN

Gary Ashton: RE/MAX ADMIN

Have any comments or questions about 0 Mcelroy Road, Readyville, TN? Ask your question and/or share your thoughts about this property.

Post a Comment

RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301-1650

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more