0 Shenandoah Cir, Carthage - MLS 1142397

This Riverpoint Subd Phas 4 home is located at 0 Shenandoah Cir in Carthage. 1142397 was built in 0 and has 0 bedrooms

0 Shenandoah Cir, Carthage - MLS 1142397 Close
Page Summary

$18,500 0 Shenandoah Cir, Carthage TN 37030

  • MLS #: 1142397

Land for sale in Carthage, TN at 0 Shenandoah Cir. This land is priced at $24,342/acre.

$18,500 0 Shenandoah Cir, Carthage TN 37030

  • MLS #: 1142397

Description of 0 Shenandoah Cir, Carthage

THIS PROPERTY IS LOCATED IN ONE OF SMITH COUNTIES NICEST SUBDIVISIONS. THIS LOT IS SEPTIC APPROVED AND HAS CITY WATER, NATURAL GAS & CABLE AVAILABLE. ONLY MINUTES TO LEBANON AND I-40.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 18 Oct

Thu 19 Oct

Fri 20 Oct

Sat 21 Oct

Sun 22 Oct

Mon 23 Oct

Tue 24 Oct

Wed 25 Oct

Thu 26 Oct

Fri 27 Oct

Sat 28 Oct

Sun 29 Oct

Mon 30 Oct

Tue 31 Oct

Wed 01 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1142397
  • Price$18,500
  • Sold Price$15,000
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres0.76
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential Lot
  • StatusClosed

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionLevel, Slope

Additional Information

  • ZoningRES

Community Information

  • Address0 Shenandoah Cir
  • Area93-Smith County
  • SubdivisionRiverpoint Subd Phas 4
  • CityCarthage
  • CountySmith County
  • StateTN
  • Zip Code37030

School Information

  • ElementaryCarthage Elementary
  • MiddleSmith County Middle School
  • HighSmith Co High School

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Cd Poindexter Realty & Auction

Property Location for 0 Shenandoah Cir, Carthage

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on October 18th, 2017 at 3:39am CDT.

 

Join the Discussion about 0 Shenandoah Cir, Carthage, TN

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage

Have any comments or questions about 0 Shenandoah Cir, Carthage, TN? Ask your question and/or share your thoughts about this property.

Post a Comment

RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301-1650

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more